Contact Us

Print Services Phone: 530–898–5992

Mail Services Phone: 530–898–5326

Print and Mail Services Fax: 530–898–6824

Location: Siskiyou Hall, Room 118
Campus Map (.pdf)

Print Services Hours: Monday-Friday, 8 a.m–5 p.m.

Mail Services Hours: Monday-Friday, 7:30 a.m–4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address:
Print and Mail Services
California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0275

Print Services:
Dale Wymore Director of Business Services dwymore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4376
Ed Heeter Production Prepress, Offset & Digital Color Production Supervisor eheeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5922
Joe Hilsee Graphic Specialist jhilsee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5975
Kevin Brennan Bindery, Automated Mail, Press Operator kbrennan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5968
Tiffany Drobny Customer Service and Copy Center Supervisor tdrobny@csuchico.edu 530-898-5613
Vacant Billing and Bookkeeping/Customer Service 530-898-5992
Kathleen Huber Office Copier Program
and Bulk Mail Customer Service
kahuber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5973
Mail Services:
Chris Mendoza Mail Services Supervisor cjmendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5361
Cody Johns Mail Services Administrative Support cmjohns@csuchico.edu 530-898-3441
James Lowe Mail Clerk jelowe@csuchico.edu 530-898-5326
Greg Morales III Mail Clerk gmorales11@csuchico.edu 530-898-5326