Contact Us

Spring 2015


Print Services Phone: 530–898–5992

Mail Services Phone: 530–898–5326

Print and Mail Services Fax: 530–898–6824

Location: Siskiyou Hall, Room 118
Campus Map (.pdf)

Print & Mail Services Hours:

Monday - Friday 8 A.M. - 5 P.M.

Mailing Address:

Print and Mail Services
California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0275

Print Services:
Dale Wymore Director of Business Services dwymore@csuchico.edu 530-898-4376
Kevin Brennan Bindery Lead kbrennan@csuchico.edu 530-898-5968
Tiffany Drobny Customer Service and Copy Center Lead tdrobny@csuchico.edu 530-898-5613
Ed Heeter Production Prepress & Digital Color Production Lead eheeter@csuchico.edu 530-898-5922
Joe Hilsee Graphic Specialist jhilsee@csuchico.edu 530-898-5975
Kathleen Huber Customer Service, Bulk Mail, and Billing kahuber@csuchico.edu 530-898-5973
Mail Services:
Chris Mendoza Mail Services Supervisor cjmendoza@csuchico.edu 530-898-5361
Greg Morales III Print and Mail Assistant gmorales11@csuchico.edu 530-898-3441
Vacant Mail Clerk 530-898-5326