Contact Us

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday, 8 A.M - 5 P.M.

Office Location

Siskiyou Hall, Room 118

Print Services
(530) 898-5992
Dale Wymore Director of Business Services dwymore@csuchico.edu 898-4376
Kevin Brennan Bindery Lead kbrennan@csuchico.edu 898-5968
Tiffany Drobny Customer Service & Copy Center Lead tdrobny@csuchico.edu 898-5613
Ed Heeter Production Prepress & Digital Color Production Lead eheeter@csuchico.edu 898-5922
Joe Hilsee Graphic Specialist jhilsee@csuchico.edu 898-5975
Kathleen Huber Customer Service, Bulk Mail, & Billing kahuber@csuchico.edu 898-5973
Mail-to Address:Ship-to Address:

<Employee Name>
Printing Services
400 W 1ST ST
CHICO CA 95929-0275

<Employee Name>
Printing Services 275
940 W 1ST ST
CHICO CA 95929-1001
Print & Mail Services is a department of Business Services