University Advisory Board

CSU, Chico University Advisory Board members, October 2014

Board Members

The University Advisory Board was formed in 1996. Its Northern California members provide advice and guidance on issues important to the University and community.

Farshad Azad* Dan Herbert Missy McArthur
Don Carlsen Matt Jackson Kimberly Perry
Tom DiGiovanni Mary Kight Lee Salter
Jesse Eller Tom Lando Katie Simmons
Jon Gregory Peter Magnusson Kelly Staley
Bruce Hagerty Tom Martin


Our 2015 Outstanding Student Service Award winners

Farshad Azad with our 2015 Outstanding Student Service Award winners from left Courtney Hudson, Nikita Benson, Claire Godwin and Angella Terres Toral.

University Advisory Board Calendar

The President's Publications and Speeches