A publication for the faculty, staff, administrators, and friends of California State University, Chico
May 11, 2006 Volume 36 / Number 8


2006 Retirees

College of Agriculture

Charles Crabb, Dean, College of Agriculture

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Ronald Adams, Economics
Byron Jackson, Political Science
Stella Lewis, Sociology

College of Business

Steven Adams, Accounting & MIS
Sandra Jensen, College of Business
Debra Patrich, College of Business
Robert H. Scott, Finance & Marketing
Leslie Thengvall, Accounting & MIS

College of Communication and Education

Constance Brennan, Liberal Studies Advising Office
Gerald Fogle, Communication Design
Peggy Gray, Kinesiology
James Overholt, Education
Michael Scott, Communication Arts & Sciences

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Thomas Heustis, Construction Management
Betty Lusina, Mechanical Engineering

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

James M. Bankhead, Music
Lois Bueler, English
Judy Colins-Hamer, Philosophy
Lynn Elliott, English
Warren Haskell, Music
Gail Holbrook, Theatre Arts
Brooke Moore, Philosophy

College of Natural Sciences

Donald Alger, Chemistry
Janet Brown, School of Nursing
Phillip Gash, Physics
Faye Johnson, Biological Sciences
Sharon Walsh, Nursing

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Linda Henderson, Human Resources
Marilyn Winzenz, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs

Vice President for Business and Finance

William Adams, Facilities Management & Services
Barbara Fichter, Facilities Management & Services
Clara Jelsett, Student Financial Services
Barbara Joronen, Risk Management
Laraine Onyett, Procurement
Mary Peters, Vehicle Reservations
Richard Stephens, Distribution Services
Paula Sunn, University Police
Paul Tilley, Facilities Management & Services
Tana Webb, Student Financial Services

Vice Provost for Information Resources

Oliver Alves, Telecommunication Services
Richard Hare, Telecommunication Services
Deborah Hunt, Library Services
Adam Morgan, Instructional Media Center

Vice President for Student Affairs

Jose Balderama, Educational Opportunity Program
Teresa Dunbar, Student Health Services
Billie Jackson, Disability Support Services
Samuel Kissee, Financial Aid
Nanette Sagastume, Student Health Services
Patricia Van Dyke, University Housing & Food Service

Vice President for University Advancement

Mike Boote, University Advancement