A publication for the faculty, staff, administrators, and friends of California State University, Chico
May 14, 2009 Volume 39 / Number 6


Diana Dwyre

Political Scientist Diana Dwyre Selected as Fulbright Distinguished Chair
Diana Dwyre, Political Science, has been named the 2009–2010 Fulbright Distinguished Chair in American Political Science at Australia National University (ANU) in Canberra.
Byron Wolfe

Byron Wolfe Receives Guggenheim Fellowship and Lantis Professorship
Byron Wolfe, Communication Design, has received a 2009 Guggenheim Fellowship for his project to re-photograph historical images made in Central America.
Adre=ienne Scott

2008 Staff Employee of the Year
Adrienne Scott, curator of the Museum of Anthropology (MOA), has been chosen as the 2008 Outstanding Staff Employee of the Year by the Staff Council.
Adre=ienne Scott

Student Employee of the Year: Kyle Hughes
Hughes, a civil engineering senior, has managed the Associated Student bike cart in front of the BMU during his time at Chico State.




University Publications
California State University, Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0040