Master Teachers Selected for 1999-2001

The third cohort of Master Teachers, who will serve a two-year term from August 19, 1999 through May 31, 2001, have been selected. Created in 1994, the CELT Master Teacher Program is designed to assist in the development of high quality learning environments both in and outside of the classroom, the mentoring of faculty, and the orientation of new tenure-track faculty. Back row: Carol L. Huston, Nursing; Jeffery C. Livingston, History; Stuart Van Auken, Finance and Marketing; and Eddie Vela, Psychology. Front row: Kate McCarthy, Religious Studies; Claire R. Farrer, Anthropology; and Claudia Rawlins, Management. (photo Jeff Teeter)

Achievements| Calendar| Exhibitions| Founders Week| Literacy & Learning Program| In The News
Other Stories| Credits| Archives| Front Page| Publications Home Page