Club Contacts

Competitive Club Officers and Coaches

OrgSync Button



CyclingField HockeyInline HockeyMen's LacrosseWomen's Lacrosse

Men's RugbyWomen's RugbyMen's Soccer • Women's SoccerTennis 

TriathlonMen's Ultimate • Women's UltimateMen's Water Polo • Wakeboard

Women's Water PoloMen's Volleyball • Women's Volleyball • Waterski 

CYCLING      

Ariana Altier (pres.)                     
arialtier@gmail.com

Back to top

FIELD HOCKEY

Caroline Gallivan (pres.)             
gallivancaroline@yahoo.com

Back to top

INLINE HOCKEY

Brett Powell (pres.)                      
bpowell3@mail.csuchico.edu 

Back to top

MEN’S LACROSSE

Ryan Seidel (pres.)                    
ryanseidel24@live.com

Daniel Metoyer (coach)               
dan.metoyer@gmail.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S LACROSSE

Rachael Crosby (pres.)                  
rcrosby@mail.csuchico.edu

Back to top

MEN’S RUGBY

J.P. McKinley (pres.)                  
jpmckinley@yahoo.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S RUGBY

Natalie Oelsner (pres.)        
nato.warrior1@gmail.com

Mary Triantafyllou (coach)                               
m_riess@hotmail.com

Alex Triantafyllou (coach)            
alex.j.t@sbcglobal.net

Back to top

MEN'S SOCCER

Jorge Alarcon (pres.)                   
keokii93@gmail.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S SOCCER

Tess Cain (pres.)                        
tesscainer@yahoo.com

Back to top

TENNIS

Cameron McCallister (pres.)            
cmccallister1@mail.csuchico.edu

Back to top

Triathlon

Adam O'Regan (pres.)             
aporegan@live.com

Back to top

MEN’S ULTIMATE

Austin Barden (pres.)                  
boarderbarden@gmail.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S ULTIMATE

Sarah Farney (pres.)             
sarahfarney517@gmail.com

Back to top

MEN’S WATER POLO

Reed Cochran (pres.)                  
rdcochran858@gmail.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S WATER POLO

Katie Driesenga (pres.)                
kdriese09@aol.com

Greg Ahtye (coach)                       
gregstang7@gmail.com

Back to top

MEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Tanner Ruhlen (pres.)                  
chicostatemensvolleyball@gmail.com

Back to top

WOMEN’S VOLLEYBALL

Audra Neeper (pres.)                 
chicostateclubvolleyball@gmail.com

Back to top

WAKEBOARD

Daniel Rueger (pres.)                
drueger@ocsnet.net

Back to top

WATERSKI

Carl Johnsen (pres.)                  
cjohnsen3@mail.csuchico.edu

Back to top