Contact Us

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Daniel Parks

University Registrar

daparks@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

Mariah Dyson-Smith

Assistant Registrar

mdyson-smith@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

Charlene Armitage

Assistant Registrar

cearmitage@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

Paula Brackett

Lead for Campus Community and Systemwide Reporting

pbrackett@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

 

Academic Evaluations

Phone: (530) 898-5957

 Email: evaluations@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Charlene Armitage

Assistant Registrar

Beth DiMaggio

Academic Evaluator

Kiley Ferguson

Academic Evaluator

Karel Llamas

Academic Evaluator

Shawna Lucas

Academic Evaluator

Cinnamon McDonald

Academic Evaluator

Cheryl Sprague

Academic Evaluator

Susie Funk

Graduation Coordinator/Office Manager

 

Academic Publications and Scheduling Services 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Holly Ferguson

Curriculum Database Coordinator

hsoldavini@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4158

Jennifer Lara

Scheduling & Planning Coordinator

jelara@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4688

Mazi Noble

Catalog Editor

mnoble@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4159

 

Articulation

 

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kara Maas

Articulation Officer

 kmmass@csuchico.edu

 530-898-4280

 For information request regarding articulation please contact Charlene Armitage at 530-898-5957

 

Degree Audit Program

degreeprogressrpthelpdesk@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Cari Phipps

Degree Audit Lead

crphipps@csuchico.edu

Pamela Dunlap

Degree Audit

pmdunlap@csuchico.edu

Matt Nyby

Degree Audit

mnyby@csuchico.edu

 

 

Office of Veterans’ Affairs

 

va@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Larry Langwell

Veteran Coordinator

llangwell@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5911

 

 

Student Records and Registration

Phone: (530) 898-5142  

registrar@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Michelle Holmes

Registration Supervisor

mholmes@csuchico.edu

Meredith Murrietta

Records Lead Coordinator

Myrna Ochoa

Public Service Specialist

Suzy Vargas

Public Service Specialist

Mariam Chatila

Records Technician

Rod Hayes

Records Technician

Cassie Shelton Imaging Coordinator