Contact Us

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Jean Irving

University Registrar

jirving@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

Mariah Dyson-Smith

Assistant Registrar

mdyson-smith@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

Charlene Armitage

Assistant Registrar

cearmitage@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5142

 

Academic Evaluations

Phone: (530) 898-5957

 Email: evaluations@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Charlene Armitage

Assistant Registrar

Beth DiMaggio

Academic Evaluator

Kiley Ferguson

Academic Evaluator

Cinnamon McDonald

Academic Evaluator

Ashley Person

Academic Evaluator

Kathy Ramos

Academic Evaluator

Cheryl Sprague

Academic Evaluator

Susie Funk

Graduation Coordinator/Office Manager

 

Academic Publications and Scheduling Services 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Holly Soldavini

Curriculum Database Coordinator

hsoldavini@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4158

Kathy Favor

Scheduling & Planning Coordinator

kfavor@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4688

Mazi Noble

Catalog Editor

mnoble@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-4159

 

Articulation

 

 

 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Vacant

Articulation Officer

 

 

 For information request regarding articulation please contact Charlene Armitage at 530-898-5957

 

Degree Audit Program

degreeprogressrpthelpdesk@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Mari English

Degree Audit Lead

menglish@csuchico.edu

Pamela Dunlap

Degree Audit

pmdunlap@csuchico.edu

Matt Nyby

Degree Audit

mnyby@csuchico.edu

Cari Phipps

Degree Audit

crphipps@csuchico.edu

 

 

Office of Veterans’ Affairs

 

va@csuchico.edu

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Larry Langwell

Veteran Coordinator

llangwell@csuchico.edu

(530) 898-5911

 

 

Student Records and Registration

Phone: (530) 898-5142  

 Email: sro@csuchico.edu

Registration

Name

Title

Email

Michelle Holmes

Registration Supervisor

mholmes@csuchico.edu

Karel Llamas

Public Service Specialist

Suzy Vargas

Public Service Specialist

 

 

Records

Name

Title

Email

Mariah Dyson-Smith

Records Supervisor, Assistant Registrar

mdyson-smith@csuchico.edu

Paula Brackett

Campus Community Lead and System-Wide Reporting

pbrackett@csuchico.edu

Mike Diehl

Records Technician

Cherryl Haynes

Records Technician

Carmen Landini

Transcript Technician

Cassie Shelton

Imaging Coordinator