full screen background

Staff



Jessica Bourne
Interim Executive Director
jbourne@csuchico.edu
530-898-6467

Shelby Angus
Human Resources Technician
sangus@csuchico.edu
530-898-6034

Jon Aull
Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator
jaull@csuchico.edu
530-898-5010

Amanda Bullock
Assistant Director of Finance
albullock@csuchico.edu
530-898-6362

Ryan Edwards
Ecological Reserves Land Steward
redwards11@mail.csuchico.edu
530-342-1371

Daniel Efseaff
Interim Ecological Reserves Manager
defseaff@csuchico.edu
530-898-5014

Marsail Ford
Business Systems Analyst
mjford@csuchico.edu
530-898-5606

Ayla Kathryn Foy
Accountant
afoy@csuchico.edu
530-898-4997

Kevin Hansen
Accounting Supervisor
kdhansen@csuchico.edu
530-898-5245

Laura V Haskill
Endowment Accountant
lhaskill@csuchico.edu
530-898-3388

Kathy N Kinsey
Human Resources Technician
kkinsey@csuchico.edu
530-898-3348

Linda Littles
Account Technician
lklittles@csuchico.edu
530-898-3371

Jennifer Morgan
Account Technician
jlmorgan@csuchico.edu
530-898-5101

Dawn R Muhlbaier
Account Technician/Specialist
dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu
530-898-3370

Nick Murray
Account Technician
nmurray2@csuchico.edu
530-898-6921

Laura Oros
Payroll Technician
loros@csuchico.edu
530-898-3346

Gloria Quintero
Accounting Supervisor
gquintero@csuchico.edu
530-898-3386

Carina Santoya
Account Technician
csantoya@csuchico.edu
530-898-3387

Coleen Stewart
Human Resources Coordinator
cbstewart@csuchico.edu
530-898-4526

Jody Strong
Benefits Coordinator
jlstrong@csuchico.edu
530-898-3389

David Teeter
Facilities Specialist

Mikayla Teeter
Accounts Payable Technician
mteeter@csuchico.edu
530-898-6720

Kohner A Vugrenes
Ecological Reserves Field Coordinator
kvugrenes@csuchico.edu
530-342-1371

Russ Wittmeier
Human Resources Director
rwittmeier@csuchico.edu
530-898-5731

Wayne Wittmeier
Facilities Coordinator
wewittmeier@csuchico.edu