full screen background

Staff



Jessica Bourne
Executive Director
jbourne@csuchico.edu
530-898-6467

Shelby Angus
Human Resources Technician
sangus@csuchico.edu
530-898-6034

Jon Aull
Ecological Reserves Research and Education Coordinator
jaull@csuchico.edu
530-898-5010

Amanda Bullock
Assistant Director of Finance
albullock@csuchico.edu
530-898-6362

Joshua Bullock
Special Projects Coordinator
jrbullock@csuchico.edu
530-898-3346

Jim Forberg
Project Manager
jeforberg@csuchico.edu
530-898-6399

Marsail Ford
Business Systems Analyst
mjford@csuchico.edu
530-898-5606

Eli Goodsell
Ecological Reserves Manager
egoodsell@csuchico.edu
BCCER - 530-342-1371
Office - 530-898-5014

Kevin Hansen
Accountant
kdhansen@csuchico.edu
530-898-4997

Laura V Haskill
Endowment Accountant
lhaskill@csuchico.edu
530-898-3388

Jenny Javor
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Payable
jejavor@csuchico.edu
530-898-5245

Kathy N Kinsey
Human Resources Technician
kkinsey@csuchico.edu
530-898-3348

Jess Lopez
Human Resources Assistant
jlopez130@csuchico.edu
530-898-4909

Jennifer Morgan
Account Technician
jlmorgan@csuchico.edu
530-898-5101

Dawn R Muhlbaier
Account Technician/Specialist
dmuhlbaier@csuchico.edu
530-898-3370

Open Position
Account Technician

Gloria Quintero
Accounting Supervisor - Accounts Receivable
gquintero@csuchico.edu
530-898-3386

Carina Santoya
Account Technician
csantoya@csuchico.edu
530-898-3387

Coleen Stewart
Human Resources Coordinator
cbstewart@csuchico.edu
530-898-4526

Jody Strong
Benefits Coordinator
jlstrong@csuchico.edu
530-898-3389

David Teeter
Facilities Specialist

Kohner A Vugrenes
Ecological Reserves Field Coordinator
kvugrenes@csuchico.edu
530-342-1371

Russ Wittmeier
Human Resources Director
rwittmeier@csuchico.edu
530-898-5731

Wayne Wittmeier
Facilities Coordinator
wewittmeier@csuchico.edu