Student Affairs

Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs 

Kendall Hall, Room 110
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0125

Phone: 530-898-6131
Fax: 530-898-4491

Milton Lang, Ed.D.
Vice President for Student Affairs
530-898-6131
mlang@csuchico.edu 

Mary Quiring
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs
530-898-6131
mmartinez-quiring@csuchico.edu

Sandy K. Parsons-Ellis
Dean of Students & Interim Associate Vice President for Student Affairs 
530-898-6383
skparsons@csuchico.edu 

Chela Mendoza Patterson, Ed.D. 
Interim Associate Vice President for Student Life
530-898-6831
cpatterson@csuchico.edu 

Barbara A. Fortin
Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management Services 
530-898-4113
bfortin@csuchico.edu 

Kathleen Moroney
Interim Director, Human Resources & Budget for Division of Student Affairs 
530-898-6131
kjmoroney@csuchico.edu

Josie Gilmore
Administrative Support Assistant 
530-898-6131
jkgilmore@csuchico.edu