Contact Us

Contact Information:

Location: Student Services Center (SSC) 190
Phone Number: (530) 898-6897
Fax: (530) 898-3355
General Inquiry Email: sjd@csuchico.edu

Staff:

Sandy Parsons
Interim Director
skparsons@csuchico.edu

Michael Polsan
Student Conduct Administrator
mpolsan@csuchico.edu

Emily Peart
Student Conduct Administrator
epeart@csuchico.edu

Sarah Lasnik
Coordinator
slasnik@csuchico.edu

Robert Morton
Coordinator
ramorton@csuchico.edu

Erin Tarabini 
Staff
eatarabini@csuchico.edu

Terry Wilson
Staff
twilson@csuchico.edu