Classes suspended until Nov. 26. Campus is safe, closed through Nov. 16. More information...
Student Learning Fees

Campus Fee Advisory Committee

Executive Order 1102 (PDF) calls for the establishment of a Campus Fee Advisory Committee (CFAC) to provide advice on fees to the President.

EM 11-045(opens in new window), which is Chico State's campus policy for CFAC, provides the guidelines for the committee in regard to fees.

The committee roster for 2018-19 is below.

 2018-19 Committee Membership for 2019-20 Award Year

Chair and Ex-officio member (non-voting)

Kate McCarthy

A.S. President

Alisha Sharma

A.S. Executive Vice President

Jared Geiser

A.S. Vice President for Business & Finance

Alex Williams

A.S. Director for University Affairs

Samuel Akinwande

Student Appointed by A.S. President

Bella Bushner

Chair of the Academic Senate (or designee)

Jeff Livingston – designee

Vice President for Business & Finance (or designee)

Jeni Kitchell - designee

Vice President for Student Affairs (or designee)

Joshuah Whittinghill – designee

Provost (or designee)

Angela Trethewey – designee

Staff support (non-voting)

Kathleen Gentry