Contact Us

Helping Students Succeed

The friendly members of the Student Life and Leadership office staff are available by phone, e-mail, appointment, and drop-in basis. It is always best to contact an Involvement Coordinator at the front desk in advance for an appointment.

Kimberly Scott - Interim Director of Student Life and Leadership

E-Mail: kcscott@csuchico.edu  
Office: BMU 220 Phone: 898-5396

Student Life and Leadership Office

Office: BMU 220
Phone: 530-898-5396

Mary Wallmark - Program Coordinator for Student Organization and Leadership Education and Co-Director for Wildcat Leadership Institute
E-mail: mwallmark@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5396

Joel Ramirez - Assistant Program Coordinator for Student Organization and Leadership Education
E-mail: yramirez3@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5396

Malcolm J. McLemore - Program Coordinator for Institute for Male Achievement and Success
E-mail: mmclemore@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898- 5396

Abbie Page - Program Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
E-mail: ampage@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898- 5396

Davis Millard - Assistant Program Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
E-mail: dbmillard@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5396

Rocio Leal - Office Coordinator
E-Mail: rleal@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-3409

Back to top

Orientation and New Student Programs

Rebecca Berner - Program Coordinator 
E-mail: rberner2@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5714
Victoria Militar-Tweedie - Administrative Support Coordinator
Email: vtweedie@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5714

Cross-Cultural Leadership Center

Office: Meriam Library 172
Phone: 530-898-4101

Katie Peterson - Program Coordinator
E-Mail: kdpeterson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4101

Krystle Tonga - Program Coordinator
E-Mail: ktonga@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4101

Shawnya Abrams - Administrative Support Coordinator
E-Mail: sabrams2@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-6123

Back to top

Recreational Sports

Office: WREC 166
Phone: 530-898-5170

Kimberly Scott - Director of Recreational Sports
E-Mail: kcscott@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4727

Steve Riccomini - Intramural Sports Director
E-Mail: sriccomini@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4784

Daniel Rueger - Competitive Sports Coordinator
E-Mail: drueger@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-6181        

Kendall Ross - Sport Club & Program Coordinator
E-Mail: kross6@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-5348

Tony Perez - Administrative Support Assistant
E-Mail: maperez@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-5170

Back to top