Contact Us

Helping Students Succeed

The friendly members of the Student Life and Leadership office staff are available by phone, e-mail, appointment, and drop-in basis. It is always best to contact a Customer Service Technician at the front desk in advance for an appointment.

Charles "CC" Carter - Director of Student Life and Leadership

E-Mail: cecarter@csuchico.edu
Office: MLIB 172 Phone: 898-4101

Student Life and Leadership Office

Office: SSC 190
Phone: 530-898-5396

Mary Wallmark - Program Coordinator for Student Organizations, Leadership Education and Co-Director for Wildcat Leadership Institute
E-mail: mwallmark@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5396

Joel Ramirez - Assistant Program Coordinator for Student Organizations, Leadership Education
E-mail: yramirez3@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898-5396

Malcolm J. McLemore - Program Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
E-mail: mmclemore@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898- 5396

Amanda Haydon - Assistant Program Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
E-mail: arhaydon@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898- 5396

Caren Fernandez - Multicultural Greek Council Advisor for Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
E-mail: cfernandez@csuchico.edu
Phone: (530) 898- 5396

Crystal Williams - Office Coordinator, Student Life and Leadership and Cross-Cultural Leadership Center
E-Mail: ccwilliams@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-3409

Back to top

Cross-Cultural Leadership Center

Office: Meriam Library 172
Phone: 530-898-4101

Katie Peterson - Program Coordinator
E-Mail: kdpeterson@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4101

Krystle Tonga - Assistant Program Coordinator
E-Mail: ktonga@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4101

Back to top

Recreational Sports

Office: WREC 166
Phone: 530-898-5170

Kimberly Scott - Director of Recreational Sports
E-Mail: kcscott@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-5170

Steve Riccomini - Associate Director of Recreational Sports
E-Mail: sriccomini@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-4784

Kendall Ross - Sport Clubs
E-Mail: kross6@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-5348

Lindsay Bartlett - Administrative Support, Sport Clubs
E-Mail: lmbartlett6@csuchico.edu
Phone: 898-5348

Back to top

Wildcat I.D. Card Office

Office: SSC 190
Phone: 530-898-6119

Bingzhen “Sally” Zhang, MBA – Information Technology Consultant and System Administrator
E-Mail: bzhang@csuchico.edu

Back to top