Collaborative Professional Development (CPD) Project Staff

Co-Principal Investigators

Esther Larocco Esther L. Larocco, Ph.D.
elarocco@csuchico.edu
530-898-4465
Charles Zartman Charles G. Zartman Jr., Ph.D.
czartman@csuchico.edu
530-898-4069

Student Recruiter/Adviser

Yer Thao Yer Thao
cpdproject@csuchico.edu
530-898-4026

Science Content Team

Kathleen Jones Kathleen Jones
kjones@chicousd.org
Michael Harris Michael Harris
mharris@chicousd.org
Irene Salter Irene Salter, Ph.D.
isalter@csuchico.edu
530-898-6430

ELD Team

Holly Ahmadi Holly Ahmadi, M.A.
hahmadi@bcoe.org
530-532-5713

Lesson Study Team

Mary Soto Mary C. Soto, Ed.D.
mcsoto@csuchico.edu
530-898-4768
Elizabeth Stevens

Elizabeth Stevens
estevens03@yahoo.com
530-898-4026

Maris Thompson Maris Thompson, Ph.D.
mrthompson@csuchico.edu
530-898-4196

Grant Officer

Joleen Barnhill Joleen Barnhill
jbarnhill@csuchico.edu
530-898-6887

Grant Project Assistant

Joann Rose Joann Rose
jorose@csuchico.edu
530-898-3307