Faculty & Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Bercaw, Lynne5719Tehama 102lbercaw@csuchico.edu
Bernhardt, Vicky448235 Main Street, 204vbernhardt@csuchico.edu
Cepello, Michelle6281Tehama 411mcepello@csuchico.edu
Davis, Teresa6852Tehama 409tmdavis@csuchico.edu
Dunlap, Roy4472Tehama 281radunlap@csuchico.edu
Fernlund, Phyllis6129Tehama 407pfernlund@csuchico.edu
Gabriel, Kathleen4227Tehama 104kfgabriel@csuchico.edu
Gonsalves, Michael6485Tehama 101mjgonsalves@csuchico.edu
Guenter, Cris6157Tehama 443cguenter@csuchico.edu
Guillen, Guadalupe6828Tehama 367mgguillen@csuchico.edu
Hernandez, Hilda6258Tehama 255hhernandez@csuchico.edu
Justeson, Rebecca6293Tehama 423rjusteson@csuchico.edu
Kemper, Talya4227Tehama 104tkemper@csuchico.edu
Koch, Steven4850Tehama 413spkoch@csuchico.edu
Kohen, Bob4154Tehama 437rkohen@csuchico.edu
Kotar, Michael6610Tehama 445mkotar@csuchico.edu
Larocco, Esther 4026Tehama 211Aelarocco@csuchico.edu
Maas, Gay6455Tehama 213gmaas@csuchico.edu
Maurer, Lynn6471Tehama 101lmaurer@csuchico.edu
Miller, Mimi5278Tehama 427mmiller@csuchico.edu
Mobilio-Keeling, Linda5775Tehama 408lmobiliokeeling@csuchico.edu
Nichols, Andrew6421Tehama 101acnichols@csuchico.edu
Oloff-Lewis, Jennifer5184Tehama 447joloff-lewis@csuchico.edu
Reynolds, Carolynn 6185Tehama 425creynolds@csuchico.edu
Rich, Bill4041Tehama 261wrich@csuchico.edu
Rodriguez Larrain , Maria5575THMA 403 mrodriguezlarrain@csuchico.edu
Schademan, Al4534Tehama 103aschademan@csuchico.edu
Schulte, Ann5248Tehama 441akschulte@csuchico.edu
Seipel, Ben6854Tehama 417bseipel@csuchico.edu
Selvester, Paula6402Tehama 439pselvester@csuchico.edu
Sousa, Rachelle4441Tehama 209rrsousa@csuchico.edu
Stout, Rick5532Tehama 265rgstout@csuchico.edu
Sudduth, Maria4503Tehama 219msudduth@csuchico.edu
Summers, Deborah6421Tehama 101dsummers@csuchico.edu
Thompson, Maris4196Tehama 429mrthompson@csuchico.edu
Zartman, Charles 4069Tehama 217czartman@csuchico.edu

All phone numbers are campus extensions, to call from outside of the campus use 530-898-XXXX.

Adjunct Faculty

  • Carolyn Adkisson
  • Galen Anderson
  • Roy Applegate
  • Kathi Balasek
  • Jerrilyn Batson
  • Amy Besnard
  • Lisa Buschmann
  • Jackie Campos
  • Linda Carol
  • Merrilee Cavenecia
  • Monica Diamond
  • Stacy Doughman
  • Robert Feaster
  • Ann Finney
  • Maureen Fredrickson
  • Peggy Goshgarian
  • Alex Hayes
  • Laurel Hill-Ward
  • Shirley Holm
  • Anne Keeler
  • Dorothy Kennedy
  • Frances Kidwell
  • Jack Krause
  • Marjorie Kucich
  • Beverly Landers
  • Dawn McConnell
  • Michael Pilakowski
  • Debbie Roth
  • Vic Sbarbaro
  • Mary Soto
  • Elizabeth Stevens
  • David Teja
  • Judy Twede
  • Nancy Veatch
  • Dagmar Waters
  • Genavra Williamson