Faculty & Staff

Go To: FacultySupervisors & Adjunct Faculty | Staff

Faculty

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Bercaw, Lynnelbercaw@csuchico.edu5719Tehama 102
Bernhardt, Vickyvbernhardt@csuchico.edu448235 Main Street, 204
Cepello, Michellemcepello@csuchico.edu6281Tehama 411
Davis, Teresatmdavis@csuchico.edu6852Tehama 409
Gabriel, Kathleenkfgabriel@csuchico.edu4227Tehama 104
Guenter, Criscguenter@csuchico.edu6157Tehama 443
Hernandez, Hildahhernandez@csuchico.edu6258Tehama 255
Justeson, Rebeccarjusteson@csuchico.edu6293Tehama 423
Kemper, Talyatkemper@csuchico.edu4227Tehama 104
Koch, Stevenspkoch@csuchico.edu4850Tehama 413
Kohen, Bobrkohen@csuchico.edu4154Tehama 437
Kotar, Michaelmkotar@csuchico.edu6610Tehama 445
Larocco, Esther elarocco@csuchico.edu4026Tehama 211A
Maas, Gaygmaas@csuchico.edu6455Tehama 213
Miller, Mimimmiller@csuchico.edu5278Tehama 273
Mobilio-Keeling, Lindalmobilio-keeling@csuchico.edu5775Tehama 408
Oloff-Lewis, Jenniferjoloff-lewis@csuchico.edu5184Tehama 447
Schademan, Alaschademan@csuchico.edu4534Tehama 103
Schulte, Annakschulte@csuchico.edu5248Tehama 441
Seipel, Benbseipel@csuchico.edu6854Tehama 417
Selvester, Paulapselvester@csuchico.edu6402Tehama 439
Slemrod, Taltslemrod@csuchico.edu4849THMA 427
Stout, Rickrgstout@csuchico.edu5532Tehama 265
Summers, Deborahdsummers@csuchico.edu6421Tehama 101
Thompson, Marismrthompson@csuchico.edu4196Tehama 429
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu4069Tehama 217

All phone numbers are campus extensions, to call from outside of the campus use 530-898-XXXX.

Supervisors & Adjunct Faculty

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Annie Adamian
Nora Aguilar-McKay
Carolyn Adkisson
Nora Aguilar-McKay
Galen Anderson
Roy Applegate
Kathi Balasek
Jerrilyn Batson
Amy Besnard
Lisa Buschmann
Jackie Campos
Linda Carol
Theresa Carrio
Monica Diamond
Stacy Doughman
Deborah Durham
Robert Feaster
Ann Finney
Laurel Hill-Ward
Shirley Holm
Anne Keeler
Dorothy Kennedy
Frances Kidwell
Julia Kobrina-Coolidge
Jack Krause
Marjorie Kucich
Beverly Landers
Dawn McConnell
Debbie Roth
Vic Sbarbaro
Elizabeth Stevens
Lorinda Stevens
David Teja
Judy Twede
Nancy Veatch
Dagmar Waters
Genavra Williamson

Staff

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Dunlap, Royradunlap@csuchico.edu4472Tehama 281
Gonsalves, Michaelmjgonsalves@csuchico.edu6485Tehama 101
Maurer, Lynnlmaurer@csuchico.edu6471Tehama 101
Nichols, Andrewacnichols@csuchico.edu6421Tehama 101
Rodriguez Larrain , Mariamrodriguezlarrain@csuchico.edu5575THMA 403
Sousa, Rachellerrsousa@csuchico.edu4441Tehama 209
Wysocki, Michellemmwysocki@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101

To search the Faculty Expert Database, click here

Back to Top