Faculty & Staff

Go To: FacultySupervisors & Adjunct Faculty | Staff

Faculty & Staff

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Adamian, Annieaadamian@csuchico.edu4154Tehama 437
Bercaw, Lynnelbercaw@csuchico.edu6421Tehama 101
Gabriel, Kathleenkfgabriel@csuchico.edu4133Tehama 415
Guenter, Criscguenter@csuchico.edu6157Tehama 443
Justeson, Rebeccarjusteson@csuchico.edu6293Tehama 102
Kotar, Michaelmkotar@csuchico.edu6610Tehama 445
Miller, Mimimmiller@csuchico.edu5278Tehama 425
Mobilio-Keeling, Lindalmobilio-keeling@csuchico.edu5775Tehama 408
Moffit, Charcamoffit@csuchico.edu4850Tehama 413
Oloff-Lewis, Jenniferjoloff-lewis@csuchico.edu5184Tehama 447
Payne, Maggiempayne@csuchico.edu6518Tehama 421
Schademan, Alaschademan@csuchico.edu4534Tehama 403
Schulte, Annakschulte@csuchico.edu5248Tehama 441
Seipel, Benbseipel@csuchico.edu
Selvester, Paulapselvester@csuchico.edu4768Tehama 211A
Slemrod, Taltslemrod@csuchico.edu4849Tehama 427
Stout, Rickrgstout@csuchico.edu5532Tehama 265
Thompson, Marismrthompson@csuchico.edu4196Tehama 103
Wall, Dorothydjwall@csuchico.edu6029Tehama 439
Whitney, Erinewhitney@csuchico.edu6129Tehama 407
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu4069Tehama 217

Supervisors & Adjunct Faculty

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Aguilar-McKay, Noranaguilarmckay@csuchico.edu6402THMA 213
Anderson, Galengtanderson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 429
Applegate, Royrapplegate@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Bailey, Paulpbailey@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Balasek, Kathikbalasek@csuchico.edu6304YOLO 278
Batson, Jerrilynjbatson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Besnard, Amyambesnard@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Brown, Carolcabrown1@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Brown, Kathykhbrown@csuchico.edu6421THMA 438
Burdette, Joycejeburdette@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Campos, Jacquelinejncampos@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Cariss, Dandcariss@csuchico.edu6421THMA 405
Carol, Lindalccarol@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Carrio, Theresatcarrio@csuchico.edu6421THMA 429
Comiskey, Joejcomiskey@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Cox, Jenniferjcox41@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Daugherty, Monicamdaugherty@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Doughman, Staceysdoughman@csuchico.edu6421THMA 438
Durham, Deborahdldurham@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Finney, Annmfinney@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Gaines, Lorilagaines@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Gonzalez, Rinarpgonzalez@csuchico.edu6421THMA 423
Gulbransen, Michaelmgulbransen@csuchico.edu6421THMA 438
Hall, Marianmschrader3@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Holm, Shirleysmholm@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Holman, Lauralholman@csuchico.edu6421THMA 423
Keeler, Anneamkeeler@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Kennedy, Dorothydjkennedy@csuchico.edu4720THMA 438
Kennedy, Sharonsakennedy@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Kidwell, Francesfkidwell@csuchico.edu6136THMA 257
Koch, Aaronakoch3@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Kucich, Marjoriemkucich@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Landers, Beverlyblanders@csuchico.edu 6421THMA 101
McCoy, Constancecwmccoy@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Michelony, Suzannesfmichelony@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Moriarty, Patriciapjmoriarty@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Myszka, Kathymkmyszka@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Oakes, Monicameoakes@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Preston, Robertrpreston1@csuchico.edu6421THMA 423
Rees, Marilynmrrees@csuchico.edu6421THMA 423
Reeves, Jordanjmreeves@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Robins, Larrylfrobins1@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Roth, Debradaroth@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Sarcona, Lisbethljsarcona@csuchico.edu 6421THMA 423
Sbarbaro, Vicvsbarbaro@csuchico.edu6330THMA 123
Schreder, Karenkschreder@csuchico.edu6421THMA 405
Shadd, Vickivshadd@csuchico.edu4227THMA 417
Stevens, Elizabetheastevens@csuchico.edu4503THMA 215
Stevens, Lorindalmstevens@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Taylor, Kilestaylor33@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Teja, Daviddteja@csuchico.edu6421THMA 429
Tellechea, Cristicitellechea@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Twede, Judy6421THMA 101
Tyler, Karikltyler@csuchico.edu6421THMA 123
Williamson, Genavragmwilliamson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101

Staff

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Dunlap, Royradunlap@csuchico.edu4472THMA 281
Gonsalves, Michaelmjgonsalves@csuchico.edu6485THMA 101
Loriano, Lauralloriano@csuchico.edu6854THMA 104
Maurer, Lynnlmaurer@csuchico.edu6471THMA 101
Nichols, Andrewacnichols@csuchico.edu6421THMA 125
Sousa, Rachellerrsousa@csuchico.edu4441THMA 209
Taylor, Amandaataylor50@csuchico.edu4520THMA 101

To search the Faculty Expert Database, click here

Back to Top