Faculty & Staff

Go To: FacultySupervisors & Adjunct Faculty | Staff

Faculty & Staff

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Bercaw, Lynnelbercaw@csuchico.edu5719Tehama 102
Bernhardt, Vickyvbernhardt@csuchico.edu448235 Main Street, 204
Cepello, Michellemcepello@csuchico.edu6281Tehama 411
Davis, Teresatmdavis@csuchico.edu6852Tehama 409
Gabriel, Kathleenkfgabriel@csuchico.edu4227Tehama 104
Guenter, Criscguenter@csuchico.edu6157Tehama 443
Justeson, Rebeccarjusteson@csuchico.edu6293Tehama 423
Kemper, Talyatkemper@csuchico.edu4227Tehama 104
Koch, Stevenspkoch@csuchico.edu4850Tehama 413
Kotar, Michaelmkotar@csuchico.edu6610Tehama 445
Larocco, Esther elarocco@csuchico.edu4026Tehama 211A
Miller, Mimimmiller@csuchico.edu5278Tehama 425
Mobilio-Keeling, Lindalmobilio-keeling@csuchico.edu5775Tehama 408
Oloff-Lewis, Jenniferjoloff-lewis@csuchico.edu5184Tehama 447
Payne, Maggiempayne@csuchico.edu6518Tehama 421
Schademan, Alaschademan@csuchico.edu4534Tehama 103
Schulte, Annakschulte@csuchico.edu5248Tehama 441
Seipel, Benbseipel@csuchico.edu6854Tehama 417
Selvester, Paulapselvester@csuchico.edu4768Tehama 211A
Slemrod, Taltslemrod@csuchico.edu6177Tehama 427
Stout, Rickrgstout@csuchico.edu5532Tehama 265
Summers, Deborahdsummers@csuchico.edu6421Tehama 101
Thompson, Marismrthompson@csuchico.edu4196Tehama 429
Wall, Dorothydjwall@csuchico.edu6029THMA 213
Zartman, Charles czartman@csuchico.edu4069Tehama 217

Supervisors & Adjunct Faculty

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Adamian, Annieaadamian@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Adkisson, Carolyncadkisson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Aguilar-McKay, Noranaguilarmckay@csuchico.edu6421THMA 215
Anderson, Galengtanderson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Applegate, Royrapplegate@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Balasek, Kathikbalasek@csuchico.edu6304YOLO 278
Batson, Jerrilynjbatson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Besnard, Amyambesnard@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Brown, Kathykhbrown@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Burdette, Joycejeburdette@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Callahan, Robertrcallahan@csuchico.edu6421THMA 261
Campos, Jacquelinejncampos@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Carol, Lindalccarol@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Carrio, Theresatcarrio@csuchico.edu4534THMA 261
Comiskey, Joejcomiskey@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Doughman, Staceysdoughman@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Durham, Deborahdldurham@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Gulbransen, Michaelmgulbransen@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Holm, Shirleysmholm@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Kennedy, Dorothydjkennedy@csuchico.edu4720THMA 438
Kidwell, Francesfkidwell@csuchico.edu6136THMA 257
Kobrina-Coolidge, Juliajkobrinacoolidge@csuchico.edu4165TRNT 236
Krause, Jackjkrause@csuchico.edu5167THMA 405
Kucich, Marjoriemkucich@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Landers, Beverlybevlanders@csuchico.edu 6421THMA 101
Roth, Debradaroth@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Sbarbaro, Vicvsbarbaro@csuchico.edu6330BUTE 622
Shadd, Vickivshadd@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Stevens, Elizabetheastevens@csuchico.edu4503THMA 215
Stevens, Lorindalmstevens@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Teja, Daviddteja@csuchico.edu6421THMA 407
Twede, Judy6421THMA 101
Veatch, Nancynveatch@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101
Williamson, Genavragmwilliamson@csuchico.edu6421THMA 101

Staff

NameE-mailPhoneOffice
Dunlap, Royradunlap@csuchico.edu4472THMA 281
Gonsalves, Michaelmjgonsalves@csuchico.edu6485THMA 101
Maurer, Lynnlmaurer@csuchico.edu6471THMA 101
Nichols, Andrewacnichols@csuchico.edu4582THMA 125
Rodriguez-Larrain, Mariamrodriguezlarrain@csuchico.edu5575THMA 403
Sousa, Rachellerrsousa@csuchico.edu4441THMA 209

To search the Faculty Expert Database, click here

Back to Top