Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneOfficeE-mail
Alvarez-Rubio, Pilar 530-898-6370Trinity 133palvarez-rubio@csuchico.edu
Arreguin-Bermudez, Antonio 530-898-4614Trinity 120aarreguin-bermudez@csuchico.edu
Cooper, Sara 530-898-5161Trinity 150scooper@csuchico.edu
Garrido, Rony 530-898-4501Trinity 136rgarrido@csuchico.edu
Gonzalez, Maria 530-898-5276Trinity 147mgonzalez@csuchico.edu
Junco, Vicky 530-898-6635SSKU 109Bvjunco@csuchico.edu
Minor, Denise 530-898-4355Trinity 138dminor@csuchico.edu
Prieto, Char 530-898-4608Trinity 132cprieto@csuchico.edu