Student Records & Registration

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Student Records & Registration Office 
Student Service Center 110
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0720

Contact Information

Telephone: 530-898-5142
Fax: 530-898-4359
Email: registrar@csuchico.edu

Staff MemberContact Info
Michelle Holmes
Supervisor
mholmes@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Meredith Huddleson
Records Lead Coordinator
mehuddleson@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Evelin Barajas
Public Service Specialist
ebarajas5@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Michael Pratt
Public Service Specialist
mpratt4@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Greg Morales
Records Technician
gmorales11@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Aimee Sayer
Records Technician
asayer@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142
Suzy Vargas
Records Technician
avargas12@csuchico.edu
530-898-5142