Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

8-5

8-5

8-5

8-5

Closed

 

Office Location

Contact Information

Student Service Center 110

Telephone: (530) 898-5142

See Campus Map for Location

Fax: (530) 898-4359

Email: registrar@csuchico.edu

Student Records and Registration

Phone: (530) 898-5142  

 Email: registrar@csuchico.edu 

Name

Title

Email

Michelle Holmes

Supervisor

mholmes@csuchico.edu

Meredith Murrietta

Records Lead Coordinator

mmurrietta@csuchico.edu

Myrna Ochoa

Public Service Specialist

maochoa@csuhico.edu

Suzy Vargas

Public Service Specialist

avargas12@csuchico.edu
Rod Hayes Records Technician rjhayes@csuchico.edu
Greg Morales Records Technician gmorales11@csuchico.edu
Aimee Sayer Records Technician asayer@csuchico.edu