Contact Information

The Staff Council office is located in Sierra Hall Annex, corner of Third and Chestnut Streets (SH001). Phone: 898-5905

Tawnie Peterson, Chair, 898-5071, tpeterson@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Sousa, Vice Chair, 898-4441, rrsousa@csuchico.edu

Jen Ross, Secretary, 898-6839, jmross@csuchico.edu

Jackie McMillan, Treasurer, 898-4379, mjmcmillan@csuchico.edu

Angela Bledsoe, Ways & Means Committee Chair, 898-3374, abledsoe3@csuchico.edu 

Katie Salcido, Ways & Means Committee Co-Chair, 898-6451, ksalcido@csuchico.edu

Lynn Maurer, Service Projects Committee Chair, 898-6471, lmaurer@csuchico.edu

Alison Christensen, Service Projects Committee Co-Chair, 898-5476, alchristensen@csuchico.edu

Barbara Johnson, Governance Committee Chair, 898-5255, bljohnson@csuchico.edu

Erin A. Tarabini, Staff Recognition Committee Chair, 898-5195, eatarabini@csuchico.edu

Melanie O'Connor, Office Manager, 898-5905,                mlconnor@csuchico.edu

MAILING ADDRESS: Staff Council, 400 W. First Street, Chico, CA 95929-0160 (office closed June 22 through August 20)

PHONE: 898-5905; Voicemail: ext 1-Staff Council Student and General Office; ext 2-Staff Council Chair; ext. 3-Melanie O'Connor;

FAX: 898-4797