Contact Information

The Staff Council office is located in Sierra Hall Annex, corner of Third and Chestnut Streets (SH001). Phone: 898-5905

Annette Heileson, Staff Council Chair, 898-6805 aheileson@csuchico.edu

Michelle Berglund-Smith, Staff Council Immediate Past-Chair, 898-6156-ext. 2 mberglund-smith@csuchico.edu

Don Converse, Staff Council Vice Chair, 898-4499, djconverse1@csuchico.edu

Jackie McMillan, Staff Council Treasurer, 898-4379, mjmcmillan@csuchico.edu

Nicole Davis, Staff Council Secretary, 898-5632, nmdavis@csuchico.edu

Becky DeVault, Governance Committee Chair, 898-6470, bdevault@csuchico.edu

Erin Tarabini, Service Projects Committee Chair, 898-6897, eatarabini@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Sousa, Ways & Means Committee Chair, 898-4441, rrsousa@csuchico.edu

Current 2014-2015 Listing of Staff Council Members

Melanie O'Connor, Office Manager, 898-5905, mlconnor@csuchico.edu

MAILING ADDRESS: Staff Council, 400 W. First Street, Chico, CA 95929-0160 (office closed June 22 through August 20)

PHONE: 898-6156; Voicemail: ext 1-Staff Council Student and General Office; ext 2-Staff Council Chair; ext. 3-Melanie O'Connor;

FAX: 898-4797