Faculty & Staff

Patty Hunter, Professor
Director of Field Education
phunter@csuchico.edu

Nicole Davis, Administrative Support Assistant
Field Education Program
nmdavis@csuchico.edu

Andrea Rioux, MSW, Adjunct Faculty
BSW Field Coordinator/MSW Field Liaison
alrioux@csuchico.edu

Pam Johansen, Professor
BSW Field Liaison
pjohansen@csuchico.edu

Seema Sehrawat, Associate Professor
BSW Field Liaison
ssehrawat@csuchico.edu

Celeste Jones, Professor
BSW Field Liaison
cajones@csuchico.edu

Sue Steiner, Professor
BSW Field Liaison
sjsteiner@csuchico.edu
Susan Roll, Assistant Professor
MSW Field Liaison
sroll@csuchico.edu
Lorie Cavanaugh, MSW, Adjunct Faculty
MSW Field Liaison
lcavanaugh@csuchico.edu
Lena Correa, LCSW, Adjunct Faculty
MSW Field Liaison
lcorrea@csuchico.edu
Patrick Borel, LCSW, Adjunct Faculty
MSW Field Liaison
pborel@csuchico.edu
Gina Muse, MSW, Adjunct Faculty
MSW Field Liaison
rmuse@csuchico.edu
Donna Jensen, LCSW, Adjunct Faculty
DL Program Coordinator/MSW Field Liaison
djensen@csuchico.edu