Tower Society

Contact Us

Explore Your Opportunities

Tower Society members give $1,500 or more annually to the colleges, departments, athletic teams, and programs they care about most. To learn about your giving options, contact any of our development directors. 

Vice President for University Advancement

portrait of Ahmad Boura

Ahmad Boura

aboura@csuchico.edu
530-898-5830


 

Executive Director of University Development

portrait of Kristine Mazzei

Kristine Mazzei

kcmazzei@csuchico.edu 
530-898-6215


 

Athletics

portrait of Rob Talley

Robert Talley

Director of Development
rctalley@csuchico.edu
530-898-4884


 

Agriculture 

portrait of Dustin Bush

Dustin Bush

Director of Development
dwbush@csuchico.edu
530-898-6605


 

Behavioral & Social Sciences

portrait of Lise Smith-Peters

Lise Smith-Peters

Director of Development
msmith-peters@csuchico.edu
530-898-3641


 

Business

portrait of Ben Witt

Ben Witt

Director of Development
bpwitt@csuchico.edu 
530-898-6365


 

Chico State Fund

portrait of Andrew Paske

Andrew Paske ('15)

Assistant Director of Development
apaske@csuchico.edu
530-898-5870


 

Communications & Education

portrait of Erica Flores

Erica Flores ('07)

Director of Development
ejflores@csuchico.edu
530-898-3125


 

Engineering, Computer Science, & Construction Management

portrait of Hope Shapiro

Hope Shapiro

Director of Development
heshapiro@csuchico.edu
530-898-3012

 


Humanities & Fine Arts

Daria Booth

Daria Booth ('09, '17)

Director of Development
dbooth3@csuchico.edu
530-898-4054

 

International Development

portrait of William Dantona

William Dantona

Director of Development
wdantona@csuchico.edu
530-898-5823

 

Natural Sciences

Photograph coming soon placeholder

VACANT 

Director of Development

Please contact Executive Director of Development Kristine Mazzei to learn about supporting the College of Natural Sciences and related programs at kcmazzei@csuchico.edu or 530-898-6215.