Explore your opportunities

Tower Society members give annually to the colleges, departments, athletic teams, and programs they care about most. To learn about your giving options, contact any of our development officers:


AGRICULTURE

Dustin Bush, 530-898-6605dwbush@csuchico.edu


BEHAVIORAL & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Lise Smith-Peters, 530-898-3641, msmith-peters@csuchico.edu


BUSINESS

Ben Witt, 530-898-6365, bpwitt@csuchico.edu


COMMUNICATION & EDUCATION

Erica Flores, 530-898-3125ejflores@csuchico.edu


ENGINEERING, COMPUTER SCIENCE & CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Hope Shapiro, 530-898-3012, heshapiro@csuchico.edu


HUMANITIES & FINE ARTS

Daria Booth, 530-898-4054, dbooth3@csuchico.edu


NATURAL SCIENCES

Margaret Schmidt, 530-898-3478, meschmidt@csuchico.edu


ATHLETICS

Robert Talley, 530-898-4884rctalley@csuchico.edu


CHICO STATE FUND

Andrew Paske, 530-898-5870, apaske@csuchico.edu 


VICE PRESIDENT FOR UNIVERSITY ADVANCEMENT 

Ahmad Boura, 530-898-5830aboura@csuchico.edu


EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT

Kristine Mazzei, 530-898-6215, kcmazzei@csuchico.edu