ProCard Reconciliation Lab

3/1/18 (Thurs), SSC 410
1:00-2:00PM, 2:00-3:00pm
Limited to 12 participants per workshop
More sessions available

Future Sessions

  • 3/2/18 (Fri), SSC 410
    • 9-10AM, 10-11AM, 11AM-12PM
  • 3/5/18 (Mon), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/6/18 (Tues), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 3/7/18 (Wed), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/9/18 (Fri), SSC 410
    • 9-10AM, 10-11AM, 11AM-12PM
  • 3/12/18 (Mon), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/13/18 (Tues), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 3/14/18 (Wed), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/26/18 (Mon), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/27/18 (Tues), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 3/28/18 (Wed), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 3/29/18 (Thurs), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 4/2/18 (Tues), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 4/3/18 (Wed), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 4/4/18 (Wed), 10-11AM, SSC 410
  • 4/5/18 (Thurs), 2-3PM, SSC 410
  • 4/6/18 (Fri), 10-11AM, SSC 410

Description

This is a walk-in lab session to complete monthly, online, reconciliation of ProCard transactions within CFS/PeopleSoft.  Financial Services ProCard team will be available to assist attendees as needed.

Contact Information

Register: Development & Training System (DTS) > Schedule
Visit:
http://www.csuchico.edu/training/events/pro-card-reconcilication-lab.shtml
Questions? Contact HRSC Professional Development or call (530) 898-6433

Instructor(s): Financial Services ProCard Team

Audience: ProCard Credit Card holders

Sponsor(s): Financial Services

Accommodations | Approval | How to Enroll | Training Reminders

More courses & workshops

More employee events