Contact Information

Main Office 

     530-898-4429

Fax

     530-898-5528

Eliliana Becerra

     Administrative Assistant: 530-898-3554 eebecerra@csuchico.edu

Cirilo Cortez

     Advisor: 530-898-3623 ccortez6@csuchico.edu

Javier Garcia

     Advisor: 530-898-5294 jgarcia7@csuchico.edu

Oscar A Mendoza

     Academic Coordinator: 530-898-4931 oamendoza@csuchico.edu

Diana Parra-Villaseñor 

      Director: 530-898-4270 dparra-villasenor@csuchico.edu

Vanessa Ramirez

     Advisor: 530-898-4461 vramirez4@csuchico.edu 

Yolanda Salazar-Garcia

     Assistant Director: 530-898-4588 ysalazar-garcia@csuchic.edu

Leah Slem

     Advisor: 530-898-3631 lslem@csuchico.edu