• TajMo Performance, June 22nd
  • Dance Chico: Dirty Dancing at the Pageant Theatre, March 28th
  • Dance Chico: Spotlight Performances, March 30th
  • Rhythmic Circus performance, April 1st
  • Broadway Boogie, April 2nd
  • Naked Magicians performance, April 5th
  • Banff Film Festival, Thursday April 13 and Friday April 14
  • Tosca performance by Giacomo Puccini, April 30th
  • Annie Jr. performance, May 25th

Just Added!

TajMo: The Taj Mahal & Keb' Mo' Band

Thursday, June 22
SINGLE TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

Upcoming Events

Tickets still available for these spring 2017 events:

Dance Chico: Dirty Dancing

Tuesday, March 28
6 p.m. & 8:30 p.m. | The Pageant Theatre

Dance Chico: Spotlight Performances

Thursday, March 30
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Dance Chico: Rhythmic Circus: Feet Don’t Fail Me Now

Saturday, April 1
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Dance Chico: Broadway Boogie

Sunday, April 2
6–9 p.m. | Third Street between Broadway and Main | Free Tickets!

The Naked Magicians

Wednesday, April 5
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Banff Film Festival

Thursday, April 13 | Friday, April 14
7:30 p.m | Laxson Auditorium

Tosca by Giacomo Puccini

Sunday, April 30
2 p.m. | Zingg Recital Hall

Annie Jr.

Thursday, May 25
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium


Purchase Tickets In The Following Ways:

In Person:

University Box Office
3rd & Chestnut Streets
M-F 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Online:

Click here

By Phone:

(530) 898-6333

By Mail:

University Box Office
CSU, Chico
400 W. First St.
Chico, CA 95929-0120


For more information on the 2016-2017 Chico Performances Season please visit: www.chicoperformances.com

University Box Office
(530) 898-6333
Corner of W. 3rd & Chestnut Streets.
Summer hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday