• Kevin Spencer performance, Saturday January 28
  • Naked Magicians performance, Wednesday April 5
  • Booker T. Jones: Stax Revue performance, Saturday January 21
  • Abbey Road: Uncle Dad's Art Collective performance, Friday and Saturday February 3 and 4
  • Las Cafeteras performance, Thursday February 9
  • New Performace! Bobby Bones Funny and Alone Comedy Tour, Saturday February 11
  • Elixer of Performance, Sunday February 12
  • BiRDMAN LiVE performance, Friday, February 17
  • The Nile Project performance, February 19
  • Poemjazz Performance, February 26th

Just Added!

Kevin Spencer: Hocus Focus

Sensory Friendly Magic Show

Saturday, January 28 | 11 a.m.
Harlen Adams Theatre

The Naked Magicians

Nothing Up Their Sleeves!

Wednesday, April 5 | 7:30 p.m.
Laxson Auditorium

Tickets Now On Sale!


Upcoming Events

Booker T. Jones: Stax Revue

Saturday, January 21
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Kevin Spencer: Hocus Focus

Saturday, January 28
11 a.m. | Harlen Adams Theatre

Abbey Road: Uncle Dad's Art Collective

Friday, February 3
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Saturday, February 4
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Las Cafeteras

Thursday, February 9
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Bobby Bones Funny & Alone Comedy Tour

Saturday, February 11
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Elixir of Love by Gaetano Donizetti

Sunday, February 12
2 p.m. | Zingg Recital Hall

BiRDMAN LiVE

Friday, February 17
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

The Nile Project

Sunday, February 19
7:30 p.m. | Laxson Auditorium

Poemjazz: Robert Pinsky & Laurence Hobgood

Sunday, February 26
7:30 p.m. | Harlen Adams Theatre


Purchase Tickets In The Following Ways:

In Person:

University Box Office
3rd & Chestnut Streets
M-F 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Online:

Click here

By Phone:

(530) 898-6333

By Mail:

University Box Office
CSU, Chico
400 W. First St.
Chico, CA 95929-0120


For more information on the 2016-2017 Chico Performances Season please visit: www.chicoperformances.com

University Box Office
(530) 898-6333
Corner of W. 3rd & Chestnut Streets.
Summer hours are 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Thursday