• Funkadesi

    High Energy World Music
    Chico World Music Festival
    Fri., Sept. 12
    10:30 a.m. SOLD OUT

    (Recommended Grades 2–8)
  • Alice in Wonderland Jr.

    Disney Musical Theater
    Blue Room Young Company
    Thurs., Sept. 25
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 2-6)
  • Okee Dokee Brothers

    Educational Adventure Songs
    Mon., Oct. 13
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades K-3)

  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar & Other Eric Carle Favorites

    Mermaid Theatre of Nova Scotia
    Thurs., Oct. 30
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m. SOLD OUT

    (Recommended Grades Pre K-2)

  • Pilobolus

    Shape Shifting Dance
    Wed., Nov. 12
    10:30 a.m. THIS FIELD TRIP HAS BEEN RESCHEDULED TO 12 NOON

    (Recommended Grades 3-9)

  • Nutcracker

    Ballet: Behind the Scenes
    Chico Community Ballet
    Fri., Dec. 5
    10:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 2-9)
  • North State Symphony

    Music By, For, and About Young People
    Fri., Jan. 23
    10:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 4-12)

  • La Maleta (The Suitcase)

    Children’s Story About Family & Friendship
    Rosenath Theatre
    Wed., Feb. 4
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 2-6)
  • The Adventures of Harold & the Purple Crayon

    Life Size Puppets, Music & Magic
    Enchantment Theatre Company
    Tues., Feb. 10
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m. SOLD OUT

    (Recommended Grades Pre K-3)
  • Pedal Punk

    Pedal Powered Circus
    Cirque Mechanics
    Tues., March 10
    10:30 a.m. SOLD OUT

    (Recommended Grades 3-12)
  • Amy Seiwert's Imagery

    Contemporary Ballet
    Part of Dance Chico!
    Mon., March 23
    10:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 3-12)
  • Ivy & Bean, the Musical

    Classic Children’s Story
    By Annie Burrows
    Thurs., April 9
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

    (Recommended Grades 2-5)
  • Peter Pan

    Disney Musical Theater
    Storyteller Theater

    Mon., June 1
    9:30 & 11:30 a.m. SOLD OUT

    (Recommended Grades 2-6)