Field Trip Performances

Beauty and the Beats Jr Beauty and the Beast Beauty and the Beast JR.
Blue Room Young Company
Wednesday, Sept. 25
9:30 & 11:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades K-12)


Jack Hanna Jack Hanna Jack Hanna
Into the Wild Live
Friday, Nov.1 9:30 SHOW SOLD OUT
9:30 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.
(Recommended Grades K-12)


Ballet Folklorico In the footsteps of django Ballet Folklorico Quetzalli
de Veracruz

The Music & Dance of Mexico
Friday, Nov. 22
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 2-12)


An Irish Christmas Irish Christmas An Irish Christmas
Celebrate the Holidays!
Friday, Dec. 6
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 1-12)


Cinderella Cinderella Cinderella
Behind the Scenes Magic/
Story Ballet

Friday, Dec. 13
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 2-12)


Golden Dragon Acrobats Golden Dragon Acrobats Golden Dragon Acrobats:
Cirque Ziva

Fabulous Chinese Acrobats
Thursday, Jan. 16
BOTH SHOWS SOLD OUT

(Recommended Grades K-12)


Stunt Dog Experience Stunt Dog Experience Stunt Dog Experience
Crazy Doggy Antics
Tuesday, Jan. 28
11:30 a.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 29
9:30 a.m.
SOLD OUT

(Recommended Grades K-12)

North State Symphony North State Symphony North State Symphony
Love & Struggle, Music & Words
Wednesday, Feb. 12
11:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 3-12)


True Blues True Blues True Blues —
History of the Blues

Corey Harris, Guy David & Alvin Youngblood Hart
Friday, Feb. 14
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 3-12)

Carlos Nunez Carlos Nunez Carlos Nuñez
Power-Packed Celtic Music
Monday, Feb. 24
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 2-12)


Keeping Dance Alive Keeping Dance Alive Keeping Dance Alive!
Eclectic Dance Concert
Friday, March 7
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 1-12)


Chamber Orchestra Kremlin Chamber Orchestra Kermlin Chamber Orchestra Kremlin
Dynamic String Orchestra
NEW DATE & TIME
Tuesday, March 11, 11:30 a.m.
(Recommended Grades 3-12)


Diavolo Diavolo Diavolo
Thrilling Gymnastics & Dance
Tuesday, March 25
11:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 1-12)


San Francisco Scottish Fiddlers San Francisco Scottish Fiddlers San Francisco
Scottish Fiddlers

High Energy Fiddle Ensemble
Friday, April 11
9:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades 1-12)


Aladdin Jr. the little mermaid Aladdin JR.
Playhouse Youth Theatre
Wednesday, May 7
9:30 a.m. & 11:30 a.m.

(Recommended Grades K-12)




Back to Chico Performances Home Page