Staff

Stephen CumminsStephen Cummins
Director
University Public Events
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu




Dan GoodsellDan Goodsell
Outreach Coordinator
UPE/Chico Performances
530-898-5209
dangoodsell@csuchico.edu




Sandy MiskellaSandy Miskella
Office Manager
University Public Events
530-898-5332
smiskella@csuchico.edu




Daran GoodsellDaran Goodsell
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
Chico Performances
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu 




Steve EllisSteve Ellis 
Technical Production Coordinator
Laxson Auditorium
530-898-5230
sellis@csuchico.edu




Suzanna StantonSuzanna Stanton
University Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6333
Boxofficemanager@csuchico.edu





Walter SippleWalter Sipple
Box Office Sales Coordinator
530-898-6333
boxoffice2@csuchico.edu





Brian CecconBrian Ceccon
Assistant Box Office Supervisor
530-898-5791
boxoffice1@csuchico.edu






Chris McCaslandChris McCasland
Clerical Assistant
University Public Events
530-898-5917
cmccasland@csuchico.edu




Brian TerhorstBrian Terhorst
General Manager
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-6100
bterhorst@csuchico.edu




Mike BirdsillMike Birdsill
Chief Engineer
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3934
mbirdsill@csuchico.edu




Lorraine DechterLorraine Dechter
Host, Morning Edition/News Director
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3945
ldechter@csuchico.edu





Jim MooreJim Moore
Associate Engineer
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu




Kelly FrostKelly Frost
Reporter
Northstate Public Radio
kmfrost@csuchico.edu




Geoffrey BarleyGeoffrey Barley
Redding Engineer
Northstate Public Radio
kchonews@csuchico.edu





Rachelle ParkerRachelle Parker
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
Rparker27@csuchico.edu




Matt ShiltsMatt Shilts
Reporter
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mshilts@csuchico.edu




Mike FishkinMike Fishkin
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu




Marc AlbertMarc Albert
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu





Daniel AtkinsonDaniel Atkinson
Music Director
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3932
Datkinson@csuchico.edu




Susanna BoxallSusanna Boxall
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
sboxall@csuchico.edu




Nolan FordNolan Ford
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
nrford@csuchico.edu




Sarah DownsSarah Downs
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
sldowns@csuchico.edu



Annette SpanutiusAnnette Spanutius
Office Assistant
530-898-3944
aspanutius@csuchico.edu





Ken DevolKen Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3930
Kdevol@csuchico.edu





Carly GordonCarly Gordon
Advancement Associate
898-4433
cagordon@csuchico.edu


UPE Logo