Staff


Stephen Cummins
Director
University Public Events
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

 

Dan Goodsell
Production Coordinator
UPE/Chico Performances
530-898-5209
dangoodsell@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
University Public Events
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

 

Daran Goodsell
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
Chico Performances
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu 

Claire Pelley
Office Coordinator
University Public Events
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden
Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling
Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
rwysling@csuchico.edu 

 

Suzanna Stanton
University Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6333
Boxofficemanager@csuchico.edu

 

Chris Zinna
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Dwight Kirkland
Patron Service Coordinator
530-898-5791
dmkirkland@csuchico.edu

Kelly Frost
Reporter
Northstate Public Radio
kmfrost@csuchico.edu

 

Rachelle Parker

Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
Rparker27@csuchico.edu

 

Mike Fishkin

Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

 

Marc Albert
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

 

Susanna Boxall
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
sboxall@csuchico.edu

Nolan Ford
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
nrford@csuchico.edu

 

Annette Spanutius

Office Assistant
530-898-3944
aspanutius@csuchico.edu

 

Ken Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3930
Kdevol@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore

Associate Engineer

Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

 

UPE Logo