Staff


Stephen Cummins 
Director
University Public Events/NSPR
530-898-5917 
sbcummins@csuchico.edu
Dan Goodsell
Production Coordinator
UPE/Chico Performances
530-898-5209
dangoodsell@csuchico.edu
Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
University Public Events
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
Chico Performances
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu 

Claire Pelley
Office Coordinator
University Public Events
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden
Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling
Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
rwysling@csuchico.edu 

Karen Avis
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Dwight Kirkland
Patron Service Coordinator
530-898-5791
dmkirkland@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Jonathan Coke
Underwriting Sales Manager-NSPR
530-898-5246
jmcoke@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Chief Engineer-NSPR
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Host, Afternoon Classics, Board Operator-NSPR
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker
Board Operator-NSPR
530-898-3930
rparker27@csuchico.edu 

Kacey Gardner
Communications Coordinator-NSPR
nsprsocial@csuchico.edu 

Marc Albert
Reporter,Morning Edition Host, Board Operator-NSPR
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Kelly Frost
News Reporter (Stringer - Redding Bureau)-NSPR
kmfrost@csuchico.edu 

Nolan Ford
Music Director,Producer,and Midday Host-NSPR
530-898-5896
nrford@csuchico.edu

Ken Devol
Board Operator-NSPR
530-898-3930
Kdevol@csuchico.edu

Russell Damien
Afternoon Host/Production Coordinator-NSPR
rtaysom@csuchico.ed

Jim Moore
Associate Engineer-NSPR
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon
Reporter, Morning Edition Host-NSPR
sebohannon@csuchico.edu 

UPE Logo