Laxson Auditorium


UPE

University Public Events Staff

DanDeWayne Dan DeWayne
Director
University Public Events
530-898-5917
ddewayne@csuchico.edu




Dan Goodsell Dan Goodsell
Outreach Coordinator
UPE/Chico Performances
530-898-5209
dangoodsell@csuchico.edu




Sandy Miskella Sandy Miskella
Office Manager
University Public Events
530-898-5332
smiskella@csuchico.edu




Daran Goodsell Daran Goodsell
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
Chico Performances
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu




Steve Ellis Steve Ellis
Technical Production Coordinator
Laxson Auditorium
530-898-5230
sellis@csuchico.edu




Ron Barker Ron Barker
Technical Production Assistant
Laxson Auditorium
530-898-3693
rabarker@csuchico.edu




Suzanna Stanton Suzanna Stanton
University Box Office Coordinator
530-898-6333
Boxofficemanager@csuchico.edu





Walter Sipple Walter Sipple
Box Office Sales Coordinator
530-898-6333
boxoffice2@csuchico.edu





Brian Ceccon Brian Ceccon
Assistant Box Office Supervisor
530-898-5791
boxoffice1@csuchico.edu





Chris McCasland Chris McCasland
Clerical Assistant
University Public Events
530-898-5917
cmccasland@csuchico.edu





Brian Terhorst Brian Terhorst
General Manager
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
bterhorst@csuchico.edu





Mike Birdsill Mike Birdsill
Chief Engineer
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3934
mbirdsill@csuchico.edu





Lorraine Dechter Lorraine Dechter
News Director
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3945
ldechter@csuchico.edu





Beth Heberle Beth Heberle
Underwriting Associate
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5246
mbheberle@csuchico.edu





Cale Wiggins Cale Wiggins
Programming and Production Coordinator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3942
cwiggins@csuchico.edu





Jim Moore Jim Moore
Associate Engineer
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu





Tom Gascoyne Tom Gascoyne
Reporter, Chico Bureau
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
tgascoyne@csuchico.edu





Kelly Frost Kelly Frost
Reporter, Redding Bureau
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
kchonews@csuchico.edu





Geoffrey Barley Geoffrey Barley
Reporter, Redding Bureau
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
kchonews@csuchico.edu





Rachelle Parker Rachelle Parker
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
Rparker27@csuchico.edu





Matt Shilts Matt Shilts
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-3930
mshilts@csuchico.edu





Mike Fishkin Mike Fishkin
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu





Bill Frisch Bill Frisch
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
wfrisch@csuchico.edu





Marc Albert Marc Albert
Morning Edition Host & Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
mealbert@csuchico.edu





Colin Steiner Colin Steiner
Board Operator
Northstate Public Radio
530-898-5896
cesteiner@csuchico.edu









---------------------------------------------------------------------------