Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Contact Us

compliance training golden metal

Office of the Provost, Campus Zip 110

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Debra S. LarsonProvostdslarson@csuchico.edu530-898-6101
Lori FuentesExecutive Assistant to the Provostlfuentes@csuchico.edu530-898-6905
Stephanie PoldervaartAdmin Support Coordinatorspoldervaart@csuchico.edu530-898-6940
Jerry FieldstedAdmin Support Assistantjfieldsted@csuchico.edu530-898-4134

Academic Programs, Campus Zip 110

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Daniel S. GrassianVice Provostdsgrassian@csuchico.edu530-898-6894
Nicol GrayCurriculum Coordinatornsgray@csuchico.edu530-898-4923

Academic Senate Office, Campus Zip 020

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jed WyrickAcademic Senate Chairjwyrick@csuchico.edu530-898-6201
Traci A. StumbaughAdmin Support Coordinatortstumbaugh@csuchico.edu530-898-6201

Budget and Academic Resources, Campus Zip 110

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Jennifer MaysInterim Associate Vice ProvostJMays@csuchico.edu530-898-6566
Tom UsserySpace and Facilities Utilization SpecialistTUssery@csuchico.edu530-898-4535
Kathleen GentryResource Allocation SpecialistKGentry@csuchico.edu530-898-4116
Kim WilliamsAdministrative AnalystKWilliams@csuchico.edu530-898-6560

Academic Personnel (Formerly Faculty Affairs), Campus Zip 024

NamePositionEmailPhone number
Evanne O'DonnellInterim Associate Vice Provosteodonnell@csuchico.edu530-898-5609
Karen E. von BargenInterim Assistant Directorkvonbargen@csuchico.edu530-898-5608
Jennifer D. HaffnerInterim Directorjdhaffner@csuchico.edu530-898-5401
Tami ToonConfidential Administrative Supportttoon@csuchico.edu530-898-5602
Margie MitchellAdmin Support Coordinator mamitchell@csuchico.edu530-898-5029