WASC Accreditation

WASC Executive Committee

Ben JulianoAccreditation Liaison Officer (ALO) and Interim Chief Institutional Officer
Brooke BanksChief of Staff and President's Office representative
Pedro DouglasInterim Vice President for Student Affairs
Stacie CoronaAssociate Vice President and Business and Finance representative
Sean MurphyPublic Affairs Specialist, University Advancement representative
Jed WyrickChair,  Academic Senate
Bill Loker*Vice Provost for Academic Programs and Academic Affairs representative
Kim Williams*Administrative Analyst, Staff support

    * Accreditation Planning Team (APT) member