Contact and Hours

Hours of Operation

Monday–Friday: 7:30 a.m.–12:30 pm, 1:00 p.m.–4:30 p.m.
Closed for lunch from 12:00 noon–1:00 p.m.

Personnel Information

Dale Wymore Director
dwymore@csuchico.edu 898-5992
Sam Zamarron Shipping & Receiving Lead
szamarron@csuchico.edu 898-5115
Devon Blenkush Staff dblenkush@csuchico.edu 898-5115
Esse Chavez Staff ejchavez@csuchico.edu 898-5115
Pheng Thao Warehouse Assistant shipping@csuchico.edu 898-5115
Cody Johns
Admin Support cmjohns@csuchico.edu 898-3441