Chico Adelante Program

Adelante Directory

Administrators and Staff

Sharon Barrios, Program Co-Director and Graduate Dean, sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Kate McCarthy, Program Co-Director and Undergraduate Dean, kmccarthy@csuchico.edu

Joanna Herrera, Student Success Coordinator, jherrera23@csuchico.edu

Rosemary White, Administrative Support Coordinator II, rwhite@csuchico.edu

Graduate Student Staff

Raymond Zhang, Outreach coordinator, rczhang@csuchico.edu

Natalie Lawlor, Outreach Coordinator, nalawlor@csuchico.edu

Alaina Castor, Outreach Coordinator, acastor@csuchico.edu

Dina Mendez, Outreach Coordinator,dmenendez@csuchico.edu

Jimmie Bradley, Outreach Coordinator, jbradley21@csuchico.edu

Breanna Moreira, Outreach Coordinator, bmoreira@csuchico.edu

Jessice Alvarado Valdez, Outreach Coordinator, jalvaradovaldez@csuchico.edu

Adriana Pompa, Outreach Coordinator, apompa1@csuchico.edu  

Anthony Ruiz, Outreach Coordinator, aruiz54@csuchico.edu

Lucia Martinez, Outreach Coordinator, Lmartinez31@csuchico.edu

Gelsey Aldana, Outreach Coordinator, gcaldana@mail.csuchico.edu

Pa Yang, Outreach Coordinator, pyang56@mail.csuchico.edu

Tatiana Ybarra, Outreach Coordinator, tybarra@mail.csuchico.edu

Carlos Gomez, Outreach Coordinator, cagomez@mail.csuchico.edu

Riley Rosenberng, Outreach Coordinator, rjrosenberng@mail.csuchico.edu

John Vang, Outreach Coordinator, jvang33@mail.csuchico.edu