COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Chico Adelante Program

Adelante Directory

Administrators and Staff

Sharon Barrios, Program Co-Director and Graduate Dean, sbarrios@csuchico.edu

Kate McCarthy, Program Co-Director and Undergraduate Dean, kmccarthy@csuchico.edu

Joanna Herrera, Student Success Coordinator, jherrera23@csuchico.edu

Rosemary White, Administrative Support Coordinator II, rwhite@csuchico.edu

Graduate Student Staff

Michaeli Abbadessa, Outreach Coordinator, mabbadessa@csuchico.edu 

Alondra Adame, Outreach Coordinator, aadame6@csuchico.edu 

Jimmie Bradley, Outreach Coordinator, jbradley21@csuchico.edu

Vania Buck, Outreach Coordinator, vsbuck@csuchico.edu 

Alaina Castor, Outreach Coordinator, acastor@csuchico.edu 

Gary Day, Outreach Coordinator, gday2@csuchico.edu 

Alberto Gomez, Outreach Coordinator, agomez79@csuchico.edu 

Angelica Martinez-Gonzalez, Outreach Coordinator, amartinez-gonzalez@csuchico.edu 

Gustavo Martir, Outreach Coordinator, gmartir@csuchico.edu 

Nilu Samiei, Outreach Coordinator, nsamiei@csuchico.edu