University Advancement

Our Staff

Departments

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

114 Kendall Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156 
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4264

Ahmad Boura
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu 

Pam Hollis
Director of Financial and Administrative Operations
530-898-3402
pchollis@csuchico.edu

Eileen Chavez Aiello
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
530-898-4395
esaiello@csuchico.edu

Wendi Engasser
Office Coordinator
530-898-6473
wengasser@csuchico.edu

Veronica Rabo
Advancement Project Specialist
530-898-3293
vrabo@csuchico.edu 

Advancement Services

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Executive Director of Advancement Services
530-898-5297
dseuser@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Office Coordinator

Prospect Management 

Christina Smith
Senior Prospect Management Analyst
530-898-6591
clsmith@csuchico.edu

Stacy Green
Research Assistant
530-898-6640
slgreen@csuchico.edu

Gift Processing

Corey Gurule
Gift Processor
530-898-4488
cgurule@csuchico.edu

Victoria Ambadekar
Gift Processor
530-898-4488
vambadekar@csuchico.edu

Data Systems

Michael Gregg
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
megregg@csuchico.edu  

Scholarships and Donor Relations

Flynn Hoffman
Scholarship and Donor Relations Coordinator
530-898-4796
fhoffman@csuchico.edu

Advancement Services Communications Support

Cody Johns
E-Communications Specialist
530-898-4283
cmjohns@csuchico.edu  

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Sue Anderson
Assistant Vice President
530-898-6472
sanderson@csuchico.edu

Shari Anderson
Director
530-898-6474
slanderson@csuchico.edu

Kaitlin Tillett
Coordinator of Alumni Engagement
530-898-4184
ktillett@csuchico.edu 

Tami Adams
Office Manager
530-898-6472
tladams@csuchico.edu

University Communications

Vacant
Executive Director of University Communications
530-898-4143

Christian Burke
Senior Graphic Designer
530-898-4776
cjburke@csuchico.edu

Ashley Gebb
Publications Editor
530-898-4435
agebb@csuchico.edu

Jason Halley
University Photographer
530-898-6114
jahalley@csuchico.edu

Sean Murphy
Media Relations Coordinator
530-898-6492
samurphy@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Digital Engagement Lead
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu

Travis Souders
Digital Media Specialist
530-898-4260
tsouders@csuchico.edu

Geoff Wintrup
Graphic Designer
530-898-6102
gbwintrup@csuchico.edu

University Development

Kristine Mazzei
Executive Director of Development
530-898-6215
kcmazzei@csuchico.edu

Nicole Williams
Manager of Foundation and Campaign Communications
530-898-4432
nfwilliams@csuchico.edu

College of Agriculture

Dustin Bush
Development Officer
530-898-6605
dwbush@csuchico.edu

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 

Lise Smith-Peters
Development Officer
530-898-3641
msmith-peters@csuchico.edu

College of Business

Ben Witt
Development Officer
530-898-6365
bpwitt@csuchico.edu

College of Communication and Education 

Erica Flores
Development Officer
530-898-3125
ejflores@csuchico.edu

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Hope Shapiro
Development Officer 
530-898-3012
heshapiro@csuchico.edu

Amanda Muller
Development Officer—Concrete Industry Management Program
530-898-4537
aemuller@csuchico.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Daria Booth
Development Officer
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu

Adrienne Glatz
Development Coordinator
530-898-6162
aglatz@csuchico.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Jessica Harrington
Associate Director of Development
530-898-3478
jharrington10@csuchico.edu

Athletics  

Rob Talley
Development Officer
530-898-4884
rctalley@csuchico.edu

International Development

William Dantona
Development Officer
530-898-5823
wdantona@csuchico.edu

Chico State Fund and Calling Center

Allen Lunde
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
530-898-4412
aklunde@csuchico.edu

Steven Loya
Calling Center Assistant Manager
530-898-5194
sloya@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Development Officer
530-898-5870
apaske@csuchico.edu

University Public Engagement

Stephen Cummins
Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Claire Pelley
Assistant to the Director & Office Coordinator
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Dan Goodsell
Production Coordinator
530-898-5209
dangoodsell@csuchico.edu

Daran Goodsell
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
530-898-6785
darangoodsell@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden
Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling
Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Dwight Kirkland
Patron Service Coordinator
530-898-5791
dmkirkland@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

North State Public Radio

Marc Albert
Reporter, Morning Edition Host, Board Operator
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon
Reporter, Morning Edition Host
sebohannon@csuchico.edu

Jonathan Coke
Underwriting Sales Manager
530-898-5246
jmcoke@csuchico.edu

Russell Damien
Afternoon Host/Production Coordinator
rtaysom@csuchico.edu

Ken Devol
Board Operator
530-898-3930
kdevol@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Host, Afternoon Classics, Board Operator
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Kelly Frost
News Reporter (Stringer - Redding Bureau)
kmfrost@csuchico.edu

Nolan Ford
Music Director, Producer, and Midday Host
530-898-5896
nrford@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Chief Engineer
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker
Board Operator
530-898-3930
rparker27@csuchico.edu