COVID-19

View the latest updates on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
University Advancement

Our Staff

Departments

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kendall Hall, Room 114
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156 
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4407

Ahmad Boura
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu 

Evelyn Buchanan
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3679
ekbuchanan@csuchico.edu

Pam Hollis
Executive Director of Finance and Administration
530-898-3402
pchollis@csuchico.edu

Caitlin Baumann
Executive Outreach Coordinator
530-898-3686
cbaumann@csuchico.edu

Wendi Engasser
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
530-898-6473
wengasser@csuchico.edu

Evonnia Dominguez
Administrative Analyst/Specialist
530-898-3293
erdominguez@csuchico.edu

Kimberly Szabo
Office Coordinator
530-898-4395
kszabo@csuchico.edu

Advancement Services

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Executive Director of Advancement Services
530-898-5297
dseuser@csuchico.edu

Sydney Petyo
Office Coordinator
530-898-4705
skpetyo@csuchico.edu

Prospect Management 

Christina Smith
Senior Prospect Management Analyst
530-898-6591
clsmith@csuchico.edu

Sheng Yang
Research Assistant
530-898-6640
syang52@csuchico.edu

Gift Processing

Victoria Ambadekar
Gift Processor
530-898-4488
vambadekar@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Gift Processor

Data Systems

Sev Palmer
Programmer Analyst
530-898-5553
mpalmer@csuchico.edu

Scholarships and Donor Relations

Flynn Hoffman
Scholarship and Donor Relations Coordinator
530-898-4796
fhoffman@csuchico.edu

Advancement Services Communications Support

Cody Johns
E-Communications Specialist
530-898-4283
cmjohns@csuchico.edu  

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Jay Friedman
Executive Director of Alumni and Parent Engagement
530-898-6472
jfriedman1@csuchico.edu

Shari Anderson
Director
530-898-6474
slanderson@csuchico.edu

Tania Miranda
Alumni Engagement Coordinator 
530-898-6472
tmiranda@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)

Tami Adams
Office Manager
530-898-6472
tladams@csuchico.edu

University Communications

Alex Karolyi
Executive Director of University Communications
530-898-6132
askarolyi@csuchico.edu

Christian Burke
Senior Graphic Designer
530-898-4776
cjburke@csuchico.edu

Ashley Gebb
Publications Editor
530-898-4435
agebb@csuchico.edu

Jason Halley
University Photographer
530-898-6114
jahalley@csuchico.edu

Sean Murphy
Media Relations Coordinator
530-898-6492
samurphy@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Manager of Strategic Communications & Annual Giving
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu

Geoff Wintrup
Graphic Designer
530-898-6102
gbwintrup@csuchico.edu

University Development

JC Ross
Corporate and Foundation Relations Manager
530-898-6215
jcross3@csuchico.edu

College of Agriculture

Dustin Bush
Director of Development
530-898-6605
dwbush@csuchico.edu

College of Behavioral and Social Sciences 

Lise Smith-Peters
Director of Development
530-898-3641
msmith-peters@csuchico.edu

College of Business

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

College of Communication and Education 

Jaycob Arbogast
Associate Director of Development
530-898-3125
jarbogast2@csuchico.edu

College of Engineering, Computer Science, and Construction Management

Vacant
Associate Director of Development

Amanda Muller
Associate Director of Development—Concrete Industry Management Program
530-898-4537
aemuller@csuchico.edu

College of Humanities and Fine Arts

Daria Booth
Director of Development
530-898-4054
dbooth3@csuchico.edu

College of Natural Sciences

Vacant
Director of Development

Athletics  

Rob Talley
Director of Development
530-898-4884
rctalley@csuchico.edu

Central Development / Annual Giving

Caitlin Baumann
Executive Outreach Coordinator
 
Edward Phillips
Annual Giving Officer
 
Ellie Larronde
Annual Giving Officer
 

Chico State Fund and Calling Center

Allen Lunde
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
530-898-4412
aklunde@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Annual Giving and Student Engagement Manager

Vacant
Development Officer

University Public Engagement

Stephen Cummins
Director
530-898-5917
sbcummins@csuchico.edu

Barbara LaRue
Business Coordinator
530-898-5332
blarue@csuchico.edu

Claire Pelley
Assistant to the Director & Office Coordinator
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

Rachel Simmons
Marketing & Publicity Coordinator
530-898-6785
rcsimmons@csuchico.edu

Stephanie Yunker
Production Manager
530-898-5209
slyunker@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden
Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling
Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna
Box Office Manager
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu

Dwight Kirkland
Patron Service Coordinator
530-898-5791
dmkirkland@csuchico.edu

Cosima Nigro-Dorton
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-6856
cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu

North State Public Radio

Phillip Wilke 
General Manager
530-898-5896
pwilke@csuchico.edu

Sarah Bohannon
News Director
530-898-3932
sebohannon@csuchico.edu

Jonathan Coke
Underwriting Manager
530-898-5246
jmcoke@csuchico.edu

Jim Moore
Chief Engineer
530-898-3933
jmoore@csuchico.edu

Mike Fishkin
Afternoon Classics Host
530-898-3930
mdfishkin@csuchico.edu

Rachelle Parker
Weekend Host
530-898-3930
rparker27@csuchico.edu

Marc Albert
Reporter, Morning Edition Host
530-898-3930
mealbert@csuchico.edu

Ken Devol
Weekend Host
530-898-3930
kdevol@csuchico.edu

Russell Damien
Afternoon Host/Production Coordinator
530-898-3939
rtaysom@csuchico.edu

Sky Schofield
Producer
530-898-3940
sscholfield@csuchico.edu

Angel Huracha
Social Media/Web
530-898-5896
ahuracha@csuchico.edu

Corin Meester
Administrative Assistant
530-898-5896
chmeester@csuchico.edu