University Advancement

Our Staff

Departments

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kendall Hall, Room 114
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0156 
Phone: 530-898-3590
Fax: 530-898-4407

Ahmad Boura
Vice President for University Advancement
530-898-3590
aboura@csuchico.edu 

Pam Hollis
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Administration
and Executive Director of the University Foundation
530-898-3402
pchollis@csuchico.edu

Caitlin Baumann
Senior Executive Outreach Manager
530-898-3686
cbaumann@csuchico.edu

Robin Carter
Enterprise Experience Manager
530-898-6473
rlcarter@csuchico.edu

Nic Goodall
Senior Executive Outreach Manager - Colleges & Units
530-898-5194
ngoodall@csuchico.edu

Jessica Harrington
Director of Campaign Initiatives and Advocacy
530-898-6776
jharrington10@csuchico.edu

Jessica O'Donnell
Executive Outreach Manager - Regional Operations
530-898-3590
jodonnell4@csuchico.edu

Christine Ponce
Budget Analyst
530-898-3293
cmponce@csuchico.edu

Troy Quillen
Executive Outreach Manager
530-898-3590tquillen@csuchico.edu

Jose Sandoval
Executive Outreach Manager
530-898-3590jsandoval35@csuchico.edu

Vacant
Office Coordinator
530-898-3590

Advancement Services

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0155
Phone: 530-898-5297
Fax: 530-898-4747

Dwight Seuser
Assistant Vice President of Advancement Services
530-898-5297
dseuser@csuchico.edu

Sydney Petyo
Office Coordinator
530-898-4705
skpetyo@csuchico.edu

Prospect Management 

Vacant
Senior Prospect Management Analyst
530-898-5297

Sheng Yang
Research Assistant
530-898-6640
syang52@csuchico.edu

Gift Processing

Victoria Ambadekar
Gift Processor
530-898-6252
vambadekar@csuchico.edu

Data Systems

Paul Weatherby
Programmer Analyst
pweatherby@csuchico.edu

Scholarships and Donor Relations

Jessica Booth
Donor Relations and Scholarship Manager
530-898-4796
jnbooth@csuchico.edu

Shannon Arbogast
Scholarship and Endowment Coordinator
530-898-5553
sarbogast@csuchico.edu

Advancement Services Communications Support

Kat Johns
E-Communications Specialist
530-898-4283
cmjohns@csuchico.edu 

Annual Giving and Chico State Fund

Krysi Riggs
Annual Giving Director
530-898-4150
kriggs1@csuchico.edu

Catie Ferguson
Leadership Annual Giving Manager
530-898-3245
cdferguson@csuchico.edu

Alumni and Parent Engagement

Sapp Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA 95929-0050
Phone: 530-898-6472

Shari Anderson
Director of Alumni Engagement
530-898-6472
slanderson@csuchico.edu

Tami Adams
Alumni Engagement Coordinator
530-898-6773
tladams@csuchico.edu

Sheryl Manies
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
530-898-5693
smanies@csuchico.edu

Tania Miranda
Alumni Digital Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4184
tmiranda@csuchico.edu

University Communications

Kendall Hall, Room 115
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0040  
Phone: 530-898-4143

Ashley Gebb
Executive Director of University Communications
530-898-4435
agebb@csuchico.edu

Kate Post
Director of Digital Engagement
530-898-4263
kdpost@csuchico.edu

Andrew Staples
Public Relations Manager
530-691-9126
ajstaples@csuchico.edu

Clayton Truscott
Communications Manager
530-898-3679
ctruscott@csuchico.edu

Christian Burke
Senior Graphic Designer
530-898-4776
cjburke@csuchico.edu

Rose Duncan
Graphic Designer
530-898-4681
raduncan@csuchico.edu

Miciah Garcia
Digital Media Coordinator
magarcia14@csuchico.edu

Jason Halley
University Photographer
530-898-6114
jahalley@csuchico.edu

Paul Hildebrandt
Media Production Specialist
530-898-3046
phildebrandt@csuchico.edu

Almendra Lawrence
Content Producer
530-898-4722
acarpizo@csuchico.edu

VACANT
Media Relations Coordinator
530-898-6492
ucomm@csuchico.edu

Luke Reid
Content Producer
530-898-4593
lreid@csuchico.edu

Neesa Sonoquie
Assistant Editor
530-898-6202
nsonoquie@csuchico.edu

Geoff Wintrup
Senior Graphic Designer
530-898-6102
gbwintrup@csuchico.edu

University Development

Senior Director of Philanthropy - Colleges & Units

Daria Booth
Senior Director of Philanthropy - Colleges & Units
530-898-6132
dbooth3@csuchico.edu

Athletics and Student Affairs 

Ellie Larronde
Director of Philathropy
530-898-4884
elarronde@csuchico.edu

College of Agriculture, Behavioral and Social Sciences and Natural Sciences

Dustin Bush
Director of Philanthropy
530-898-3478
dwbush@csuchico.edu

College of Business, and Engineering, Computer Science and Construction Management

Malik Sooch
Director of Philanthropy
530-898-4367
msooch@csuchico.edu

College of Communication and Education, and Humanities and Fine Arts

Joe Hefta
Director of Philanthropy
518-496-1784
jhefta@csuchico.edu

Senior Director of Philanthropy - Regional Ops

Manny Loya
Senior Director of Philanthropy - Regional Ops
909-938-7064
mloya@csuchico.edu

Regional Director of Philanthropy - Denver

Jen Halford
Regional Director of Philanthropy
530-520-6095
jhalford@csuchico.edu

Regional Director of Philanthropy - New York

William "Billy" McDermott
Regional Director of Philanthropy - New York
973-856-5579
wmcdermott@csuchico.edu

Regional Director of Philanthropy - Portland/Seattle

Helen Cotton
Regional Director of Philanthropy - Portland
503-260-5018
hcottonleiser@csuchico.edu

Jane Pryor
Regional Director of Philanthropy - Seattle
206-459-1924
jpryor3@csuchico.edu

Regional Director of Philanthropy - Southern California

Monica Boggs
Regional Director of Philanthropy - Southern California
909-731-7312
mboggs@csuchico.edu

University Public Engagement and Commencement

Sierra Hall
California State University, Chico
Chico, CA, 95929-0116  
Phone: 530-898-5917

Stephanie Yunker
Director of University Public Engagement
530-898-5209
slyunker@csuchico.edu

Abbey Hill
Production Manager
530-898-4826
ahill5@csuchico.edu

Claire Pelley
Director of Chico Performances and North State Symphony
530-898-5917
cpelley@csuchico.edu

April Whitley
Director of Business and Patron Service Operations
530-898-5332
apwhitley@csuchico.edu

Karen Avis
Education & Community Engagement Coordinator
530-898-4780
klavis@csuchico.edu

Evonnia Dominguez
Assistant to the Director and Office Coordinator
530-898-5214
erdominguez@csuchico.edu

Cosima Nigro-Dorton
Box Office Sales Lead
530-898-6856
cjnigro-dorton@csuchico.edu

Luis Rodriguez
Patron Services Coordinator
530-898-6972
lrodriguez50@csuchico.edu

Elizabeth Shy
Marketing Coordinator
530-898-6785
eshy@csuchico.edu

Justin Vodden
Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-3693
jvodden@csuchico.edu

Robert Wysling
Assistant Technical Production Coordinator
530-898-5230
wysling@csuchico.edu

Chris Zinna
Box Office Coordinator
530-898-4325
czinna@csuchico.edu