College of Agriculture

College Faculty

NameTelephoneE-mail Address
Unruh, John, Dean530-898-5844jaunruh@csuchico.edu
Daley, David, Associate Dean / Farm Administrator530-898-5844ddaley@csuchico.edu
Altier, Lee530-898-4137laltier@csuchico.edu
Aschenbrener, Mollie530-898-4568maschenbrener@csuchico.edu
Bailey, Blakebbailey@csuchico.edu
Baxter, Bonniebmckee@csuchico.edu
Beck, Royrcbeck@csuchico.edu
Boyd, Elizabeth "Betsy"530-898-6879eaboyd@csuchico.edu
Brimlow, Jake530-898-4250jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 
Brownfield, Josh530-898-6802jbrownfield@csuchico.edu
Carlson, Clay530-898-6694ccarlson2@csuchico.edu
Carroll, Christine530-898-5406clcarroll@csuchico.edu
Chao, Michael530-898-4649mdchao@csuchico.edu
Clements, Phil530-898-4632pclements@csuchico.edu
Daley, Cindy530-898-6280cdaley@csuchico.edu
Dalton, Marnie530-898-4908mdalton@propacificfresh.com
DeAtley, Kasey530-898-5112kdeatley@csuchico.edu
Dodson, Brad530-898-6170bdodson@csuchico.edu
Doyle, Patrick, Program Coordinator530-898-6586pdoyle@csuchico.edu
Gruenwald, Steve530-898-6343sgruenwald@csuchico.edu
Henderson, Thomas530-898-5748tmhenderson@csuchico.edu
Houk, Eric530-898-4146ehouk@csuchico.edu
Howard-Houk, Amy530-898-5733akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu
Jones, Greg530-898-5358gjones14@csuchico.edu<
Joseph, Kishore530-898-5723kjoseph5@csuchico.edu 
Karle, Betsy530-898-5358bmkarle@csuchico.edu
Liles, Garrett530-898-4642gcliles@csuchico.edu
Medic, Ana530-898-5060amedic@mail.csuchico.edu
Miller, Jean530-898-5733jsmiller1@csuchico.edu
Moore, Kate530-898-5455kamoore@csuchico.edu
O'Rourke, Patrick530-898-5449pdorourke@csuchico.edu
Phillips (Johnson), Celina530-898-4147crphillips@csuchico.edu
Rosecrance, Richard530-898-5699rrosecrance@csuchico.edu
Schager, Alyssa530-898-5447aschager@csuchico.edu
Smith, Donal530-898-5733drsmith1@csuchico.edu
Song, Baohui530-898-3056bsong@csuchico.edu
Spiess, Michael530-898-4554mspiess@csuchico.edu
Xu, Clara530-898-4908sxu@csuchico.edu
Zakeri, Hossein530-898-5753hzakeri@csuchico.edu