College of Agriculture

College Faculty

Faculty Listing
NameTelephoneE-mail Address
Ainuddin, Irfan
Altier, Lee530-898-4137laltier@csuchico.edu
Aschenbrener, Mollie530-898-4568maschenbrener@csuchico.edu
Avetisyan, Tatevik530-898-5404tavetisyan@csuchico.edu
Bailey, Blakebbailey@csuchico.edu
Boyd, Elizabeth "Betsy"530-898-6879eaboyd@csuchico.edu
Brasier, Kyle530-898-3332kgbrasier@csuchico.edu 
Brim-DeForest, Whitneywbrim-deforest@csuchico.edu 
Brimlow, Jake530-898-4250jbrimlow@csuchico.edu 
Brownfield, Josh530-898-6802jbrownfield@csuchico.edu
Carlson, Clay530-898-6694ccarlson2@csuchico.edu
Carroll, Christine530-898-5406clcarroll@csuchico.edu
Clements, Phil530-898-4632pclements@csuchico.edu
Daley, Cindy530-898-6280cdaley@csuchico.edu
Daley, David (Farm Administrator)530-898-6343ddaley@csuchico.edu
Dalton, Marnie530-898-4649mdalton@propacificfresh.com
Davids, Jeff530-898-3167jcdavids@csuchico.edu 
DeAtley, Kasey530-898-5112kdeatley@csuchico.edu
Doyle, Patrick (Interim Associate Dean)530-898-6586pdoyle@csuchico.edu
Gruenwald, Steve530-898-6343sgruenwald@csuchico.edu
Hejazi, Mina530-898-5466mhejazi@csuchico.edu
Henderson, Thomas530-898-6531tmhenderson@csuchico.edu
Houk, Eric (Interim Program Coordinator)530-898-4146ehouk@csuchico.edu
Howard-Houk, Amy530-898-5733akhoward-houk@csuchico.edu
Javanmard, Jamal530-898-5723
Jones, Greg530-898-5358gjones14@csuchico.edu
Liles, Garrett530-898-4642gcliles@csuchico.edu(opens in new window)
Luke, Megan
Medic, Ana530-898-5452amedic@mail.csuchico.edu
Moore, Kate530-898-5455kamoore@csuchico.edu
O'Rourke, Patrick530-898-5449pdorourke@csuchico.edu
Phillips (Johnson), Celina530-898-4147crphillips1@csuchico.edu
Rosecrance, Richard530-898-5699rrosecrance@csuchico.edu
Samons, Amanda
Schager, Alyssa530-898-6250aschager@csuchico.edu
Smith, Donal530-898-5733drsmith1@csuchico.edu
Smith, Logan530-898-4539lbsmith@csuchico.edu
Song, Baohui530-898-3056bsong@csuchico.edu
Spiess, Michael530-898-4554mspiess@csuchico.edu
Tresoldi, Grazyne530-898-5447gtresoldi@csuchico.edu
Tuvell, Priya530-898-3335pmtuvell@csuchico.edu
Unruh, John (Dean)530-898-5844jaunruh@csuchico.edu
Waters, Crystal530-898-4649cwaters3@csuchico.edu
Xu, Clara530-898-4908sxu@csuchico.edu
Zakeri, Hossein530-898-5753hzakeri@csuchico.edu