College of Agriculture

Minors in Agriculture

The College of Agriculture has three minor programs, each offering courses in a designated subject area distinct from and outside a student’s degree major. These are designed to assist students in focusing their studies on another topic beyond their major. 

Learn about each of College’s offered minors below.