College of Agriculture

Meet Our Success Office Staff

Lindsey Jeffery
Lindsey Jeffery

CSC² Coordinator; Student Success Support

lkjeffery@csuchico.edu 

(530) 898-4262

Denise Crosswhite
Denise Crosswhite

Student Success Coordinator; College Advising & Retention Specialist

dcrosswhite@csuchico.edu 

Breanna Holbert
Breanna Holbert

Advising Intern 

bholbert1@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:

Monday 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Tuesday 4:30 - 7:00 pm

Wednesday 3:00 - 7:00 pm

Thursday 5:00 - 7:00 pm

Angel De Trinidad
Angel De Trinidad

Advising Intern

addetrinidad@csuchico.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 12:00 - 2:00 pm

Thursday 9:00 - 2:00 pm

Friday 2:30 - 5:00 pm

Lauren Glomson
Lauren Glomson

Advising Intern

lrglomson@csuchico.edu 

Office Hours:

Monday 2:30 - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 9:30 - 11:15, 1:30 - 3:00 pm

Wednesday 2:00 - 4:00 pm

Thursday 9:30 - 11, 1:30 - 5:00 pm

Delaney Sarantopulos
Delaney Sarantopulos

Advising Intern

dvsarantopulos@csuchico.edu 

Office Hours: 

Monday 11:30 - 1:30 pm

Tuesday 12:00 - 3:00 pm

Thursday 12:00 - 4:00 pm

Isabelle Tafoya
Isabelle Tafoya

College of Agriculture Tutor

iatafoya@mail.csuchico.edu

Office Hours:

Please email for availability.