Anthropology Department

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Dr. Brian Brazeal
Dr. Brian Brazeal
Portrait of Dr. Jesse Dizard
Dr. Jesse Dizard
Portrait of Dr. David Eaton
Dr. David Eaton
Portrait of Dr. Colleen Milligan
Dr. Colleen Milligan
Portrait of Dr. Ashley Kendell
Dr. Ashley Kendell
Portrait of Dr. William Nitzky
Dr. William Nitzky
Portrait of Dr. Matthew O'Brien
Dr. Matthew O'Brien
Portrait of Dr. Carly Whelan
Dr. Carly Whelan

Lecturers

Staff

Portrait of Dan Bruns
Dan Bruns
Portrait of Ryan Bradshaw
Ryan Bradshaw
Portrait of Adrienne Scott
Adrienne Scott
Portrait of Heather McCafferty
Heather McCafferty
Portrait of Ashlyn Weaver
Ashlyn Weaver

Teaching Associates and Instructional Student Assistants Office Hours, Spring 2022

Devin Adcox, TA, dladcox@mail.csuchico.edu,
Butte 303,  Tuesday 11:00am-12:00pm                                                     
Erin Boyle, TA, eboyle@mail.csuchico.edu,
Butte 303, Wednesday 11:00am-12:00pm                                                             
Cheyenne Collins, TA, cdcollins@mail.csuchico.edu,
Butte 303 or Zoom, Tuesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Thomas Delgado, TA, tadelgado@csuchico.edu,
Butte 303, Tuesday 4:00pm-5:00pm                                                                               
Sadie Friend, sfriend1@csuchico.edu,
TA - Butte 303, Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm
ISA - Butte 305, Friday  11:00am-12:00pm                                                            
Emily Jenkins-Moses, erjenkins-moses@csuchico.edu,
TA - Butte 303 or Zoom, Wednesday 12:00pm-1:00pm
ISA - Butte 303, Wednesday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Stephanie Laurencell, ISA, smlaurencell@csuchico.edu,
      Butte 303, Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Nicole Zamora, ISA Tutor, ndzamora@csuchico.edu,
Butte 305 or Zoom, Tues 3:00pm-4:30pm, Wed 10:00am-12:00pm, Thurs 2:00pm-3:30pm, or by appointment

Emeritus and Emerita Faculty

Carolyn H. Heinz
Keith L. Johnson

Emeritus and Emerita Faculty - In Memoriam

Claire R. Farrer
Turhon A. Murad