Anthropology Department

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Dr. Brian Brazeal
Dr. Brian Brazeal
Portrait of Dr. Jesse Dizard
Dr. Jesse Dizard
Portrait of Dr. David Eaton
Dr. David Eaton
Portrait of Dr. Colleen Milligan
Dr. Colleen Milligan
Portrait of Dr. Ashley Kendell
Dr. Ashley Kendell
Portrait of Dr. William Nitzky
Dr. William Nitzky
Portrait of Dr. Matthew O'Brien
Dr. Matthew O'Brien
Portrait of Dr. Carly Whelan
Dr. Carly Whelan
Portrait of Dr. April Kamp-Whittaker
Dr. April Kamp-Whittaker
  • akamp-whittaker@csuchico.edu
    530-898-6220

Lecturers

Staff

Portrait of Dan Bruns
Dan Bruns
Portrait of Ryan Bradshaw
Ryan Bradshaw
Portrait of Adrienne Scott
Adrienne Scott
Portrait of Ashlyn Weaver
Ashlyn Weaver
Portrait of Alina Tichinin
Alina Tichinin
  • Archaeology Lab Technician
    atichinin@csuchico.edu
  • 530-898-4360

Teaching Associates and Instructional Student Assistants Office Hours, Fall 2022

Devin Adcox, TA, dladcox@mail.csuchico.edu,
Butte 303,  Tuesday 10:00am-11:00am                                                     
Lillian Antonelli, TA, lantonelli@csuchico.edu,
Butte 303, Thursday 10:00am-11:00am                                                             
Thomas Delgado, TA, tadelgado@csuchico.edu,
Butte 303, Thursday 11:00am-12:00pm                                                                               
TA - Butte 303, Tuesday 4:00pm-5:00pm
ISA - Butte 303, Thursdy 10:00am-11:00am                                                            
TA - Butte 303, Thursday 1:00pm-2:00pm
Emily Jenkins-Moses, erjenkins-moses@csuchico.edu,
TA - Butte 303 or Zoom, Monday 12:00pm-1:00pm
Schmitt, Paige, ISA, pschmitt@csuchico.edu
      Butte 303, Friday 9:00am-11:00am
Nicole Zamora, ISA Tutor, ndzamora@csuchico.edu,
Butte 305 or Zoom, Mon 3:00pm-4:30pm, Wed 10:00am-12:00pm, Thurs 12:20pm-2:00pm, or by appointment

Emeritus and Emerita Faculty

Carolyn H. Heinz
Keith L. Johnson

Emeritus and Emerita Faculty - In Memoriam

Claire R. Farrer
Turhon A. Murad
Beverly N. Chinas