Department of Art & Art History

Advising

Advising Forms

CSU, Chico is committed to making its resources accessible for all audiences. If you have accessibility-related difficulties with any of these documents, please email oats@csuchico.edu.

BA in Art Ed (PDF)
BA in Art History (PDF)
BA in Art Studio (PDF)
BFA in Interior Architecture (PDF)
BFA Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Art History (PDF)
Minor in Art Studio (PDF)
Minor in Photographic Studies (PDF)

Spring 2019 Faculty Schedule (All Faculty & Lecturers) (PDF)

----------------

Faculty Advisor Office Hours for Fall 2019 COMING SOON

Crawford, Cameron (Ceramics)
Arts 223
898-4750
ccrawford@csuchico.edu

Cotner, Teresa (Art Education)
Arts 219
898-4155
tlcotner@csuchico.edu

Funk, Josh (Digital Media)
Arts 221
898-3730
jfunk1@csuchico.edu

Gallagher, Jean (Painting & Drawing)
Ayres 113
898-4352
jkgallagher@csuchico.edu

Herhusky, Robert (Glass)
Arts 218
898-4560  
rherhusky@csuchico.edu

Jeon, Kijeong (Interior Architecture) 
Arts 217
898-5491
kjeon@csuchico.edu

Looper, Matthew (Art History)
Ayres 208
898-5117
mlooper@csuchico.edu

Macdonald, Eileen (Printmaking) 
Ayres 115
898-6875
emacdonald1@csuchico.edu

Middleman, Rachel (Art History)
Ayres 206
898-5850  
rmiddleman@csuchico.edu

Mittman, Asa (Department Chair & Art History)
Ayres 107B
898-6885
asmittman@csuchico.edu

Mohiuddin, Rouben (Interior Architecture)
Arts 216
898-5157
rmohiuddin@csuchico.edu

Patton, Tom (Photography)
Ayres 110
898-5185
tpatton@csuchico.edu

Pouwels, J. (Drawing)
Ayres 207B
898-6971 
jpouwels@csuchico.edu

Ruth, Lauren (Sculpture)
Ayres 114
898-3140
lcruth@csuchico.edu

Toku, Masami (Art Education)
Arts 220
898-6866
mtoku@csuchico.edu

Whitmore, Sue (Ceramics) 
Arts 222 
898-5954 
swhitmore@csuchico.edu