Book in Common

There There Planning Team

Hannah Burdette (International Languages, Literatures and Cultures)
Chiara Ferrari (Faculty Development)
Susan Green (Multicultural and Gender Studies)
Nathaniel Heggins Bryant (English and University Film Series Coordinator)
Don Hankins (Geography and Planning)
Joseph Hill (Inspire School of Arts and Sciences)
Sandra Knight (Vice Chair, Mechoopda)
Sharleen Lowry Krater (Associated Students)
Rachel McBride-Praetorius (Office of Tribal Relations)
Anna Moore (English)
Cole Morales (student, Office of Tribal Relations)
Browning Neddeau (School of Education and Multicultural and Gender Studies)
Jason Nice (History and Honors Program)
Laura Nice (Comparative Religion and Humanities)
Amber Noel-Camacho (Office of Tribal Relations)
Sue Peterson (First-Year Experience)
He-Lo Ramirez (Big Chico Creek Ecological Reserve)
Ann Schulte (Civic Engagement)
Adrienne Scott (Valene L. Smith Museum of Anthropology)
Sara Trechter (English)
Bretton Varga (School of Education)
Lily Vargas (student, Office of Tribal Relations)