Computer Animation and Game Development

Meet Our Team!

Academic Advisors

Clarke Steinback
Clarke Steinback

Program Chair, Professor

csteinback@csuchico.edu

Jennifer Underwood
Jennifer Underwood

Lecturer

jkunderwood@csuchico.edu

Faculty and Staff

Connor Zelinsky
Connor Zelinsky

Lecturer

czelinsky@csuchico.edu

Daniel Alioto
Daniel Alioto

Lecturer

dalioto@csuchico.edu

Frank Pereira
Frank Pereira

Lecturer

flpereira@csuchico.edu

Mark Pullyblank
Mark Pullyblank

Lecturer

mpullyblank@csuchico.edu

John Pozzi
John Pozzi

Lecturer

jppozzi@csuchico.edu

Jeff Underwood
Jeff Underwood

Lecturer

jmunderwood@csuchico.edu

Tina Backlund
Tina Backlund

Lecturer

cbacklund@csuchico.edu

Tony (Martin) Salcedo
Tony (Martin) Salcedo

Lecturer

msalcedo7@csuchico.edu

Jorge Romero
Jorge Romero

Administrative Support Coordinator

jromero35@csuchico.edu

Student Assistants

Courtney Cochran

Outreach Coordinator

Beren Rogers

Outreach Coordinator / Grader, ISA

Dean Fogle

CAGD Office Assistant

Sky (Kilan) Larsen

CAGD 180 Tutor/Grader, ISA

Justin Donato
Grader, ISA
Hannah Heffel

CAGD 117/240 Tutor

Adam Finke
CAGD 180, 280 Tutor
Tucker Gray Holmes
Grader, ISA
Tyler Lazzareschi
Grader, ISA
Dyanna Paredes
Grader, ISA
Cody Philbrook
CAGD 112, 240 Tutor
Christian Smith

CAGD 170, 180 Tutor