Computer Animation and Game Development

Meet Our Team!

Program Director

Clarke Steinback

Professor/Program Director

csteinback@csuchico.edu

Academic Advisors

Clarke Steinback

Department Chair, Professor

csteinback@csuchico.edu

Jennifer Underwood

Lecturer

jkunderwood@csuchico.edu

Faculty and Staff

Connor Zelinsky

Lecturer

czelinsky@csuchico.edu

Daniel Alioto

Lecturer

dalioto@csuchico.edu

Daniel Cahill

Lecturer

dcahill3@csuchico.edu

Frank Pereira

Lecturer

flpereira@csuchico.edu

Mark Pullyblank

Lecturer

mpullyblank@csuchico.edu

John Pozzi

Lecturer

jppozzi@csuchico.edu

Jeff Underwood

Lecturer

jmunderwood@csuchico.edu

Tony (Martin) Salcedo

Lecturer

msalcedo7@csuchico.edu

Jorge Romero

Administrative Support Coordinator

jromero35@csuchico.edu

Student Assistants

Nathaniel Beste

Outreach Coordinator

Dean Fogle

CAGD Office Assistant

Sky (Kilan) Larsen

CAGD 180 Tutor/Grader, ISA

Erika Muniz

Outreach Coordinator

Beren Rogers

Grader, ISA