COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Computer Animation and Game Development

Meet Our Team!

Program Director

Clarke Steinback

Professor/Program Director

csteinback@csuchico.edu

Academic Advisors

Jennifer Underwood

Lecturer

jkunderwood@csuchico.edu

Kevin Taylor

Assistant Professor

ktaylor@csuchico.edu

Faculty and Staff

Abigail Jones

Lecturer/Lab Technician

ajones113@csuchico.edu

Connor Zelinsky

Lecturer

czelinsky@csuchico.edu

Daniel Alioto

Lecturer

dalioto@csuchico.edu

Daniel Cahill

Lecturer

dcahill3@csuchico.edu

Frank Pereira

Lecturer

flpereira@csuchico.edu

Mark Pullyblank

Lecturer

mpullyblank@csuchico.edu

John Pozzi

Lecturer

jppozzi@csuchico.edu

Jeff Underwood

Lecturer

jmunderwood@csuchico.edu

Tina Backlund

Lecturer

cbacklund@csuchico.edu

Tony (Martin) Salcedo

Lecturer

msalcedo7@csuchico.edu

Yazmin Barrera Jimenez

Administrative Support Coordinator

ybarrerajimenez@csuchico.edu

530-898-4891

Student Assistants

Nathaniel Beste

Grader

Alexandra Figueroa

Grader

Dean Fogle

CAGD Office Assistant

Sky (Kilan) Larsen

CAGD 180 Tutor/Grader

Kathryn Rhine

Motion Capture Lab Technician

Vanessa Villegas

Grader

Olivia Yee

Outreach Coordinator

oyee@csuchico.edu