Staff Directory

Director

Megan Odom
modom@csuchico.edu

Assistant Director

Kate Buckley
kaadams@csuchico.edu

Career Advisors

Art Cox
alcox@csuchico.edu

Brianna Ellis
bellis7@csuchico.edu

Ken Naas
knaas1@csuchico.edu

Jodie Rettinhouse
jrettinhouse@csuchico.edu

Kendra Wright
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
kkwright@csuchico.edu

Support Staff

Donna Deems
Administrative Support Assistant
dldeems@csuchico.edu

Lora Ferguson
Administrative Support Assistant
ldferguson@csuchico.edu

Barbara Johnson
Office Coordinator
bljohnson@csuchico.edu

Career Center
Student Services Center, Room 270
California State University, Chico
Chico CA, 95929-0700
Phone: 530-898-5253 Fax: 530-898-4881
E-mail: careercenter@csuchico.edu