Career Center

Staff Directory

Director

Megan Odom
modom@csuchico.edu

Assistant Director

Kate Buckley
kaadams@csuchico.edu

Career Advisors

Art Cox
alcox@csuchico.edu

Brianna Ellis
bellis7@csuchico.edu

Jeffrey Harrington
jbharrington@csuchico.edu

Ken Naas
knaas1@csuchico.edu

Kendra Wright
On-Campus Recruiting Coordinator
kkwright@csuchico.edu

Support Staff

Donna Deems
Administrative Support Assistant
dldeems@csuchico.edu

Lora Ferguson
Administrative Support Assistant
ldferguson@csuchico.edu

Barbara Johnson
Office Coordinator
bljohnson@csuchico.edu