Concrete Industry Management

National Steering Committee Board Of Directors

Bruce Christensen
Vice President, Admixture Systems
Master Builders Solutions

Frank Flatch
Vice President of Human Resources and Corporate Counsel
Silvi Group Companies

Jamie Gentoso
Chief Executive Officer

Michael Ireland
President and CEO
Portland Cement Association

Julie Garbini
Executive Director
RMC Research & Education Foundation

Beverly Garnant
Executive Director
American Society of Concrete Contractors

Douglas Guerrero
CIM Patrons of California State University, Chico

Marti Harrell
Vice President Technical Services and Professional Development
National Precast Concrete Association Foundation

Scott Harrison
Senior Associate
Construction Insight DC, Inc.

Mark Peabody
Vice President Human Resources
U.S. Concrete, Inc.

Paul Ozinga
Executive Vice President
Ozinga RMC, Inc.

Aaron Snowdon
Senior IT Manager

Ben Robuck
Vice President - Infrastructure and Direct Work

Rick Yelton
Editor at Large
Informa Exhibitions U.S.

Karl H. Watson, Jr.
Chief Executive Officer
Forterra Structural Precast

Honorary Directors

Earl Keese
CIM National Steering Committee

L. Michael Shydlowski
BASF Corporation

David Vickers
Permian Basin Materials, LLC