Construction Management

Student Advising

Welcome to the Construction Management Student Advising page. Here you will find information on the Bachelor of Science in Construction Management, transfer information, and assets for advising.

New and Transfer Students

Advising for new and transfer students- Fall 2020 and beyond:

Advising for continuing students- Pre Fall 2020:

Transfer students should visit Assist.org for articulated courses to Chico State.

Faculty Advisors

The following faculty advisors are assigned by alphabet (first letter of your last name). Please visit them during their office hours as they are available to answer your advising questions.

Please remember to print your transcripts from your portal account before you visit them.

Their office hours are posted at the CMGT Office in Langdon 100 and on their office doors, third floor of O'Connell Hall

Advising Faculty

Last Name

Advisor

 Email

A-BPatrick Brittlepbrittle@csuchico.edu
C-DBrian Oldbold@csuchico.edu
E-F-G-H-I-J-KRich Holmanrholman@csuchico.edu
L-MMarie Pattersonmepatterson@csuchico.edu
N-O-P-QBrendan Coakleybcoakley@csuchico.edu
R-SChris Soudercsouder@csuchico.edu
T-U-V-W-X-Y-ZScott McCutcheonsamccutcheon@csuchico.edu
*Additional contact information for each advisor can be found on the Faculty and Staff(opens in new window) page. 

University Advising

Academic Advisors are here to help you navigate requirements, policies, and opportunities, and to help you explore and achieve your academic goals.

Chico State Academic Advising

student with hard hat looking over plans with instructor