College of Communication & Education

College Staff

Angela Trethewey

Angela Trethewey

Dean
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4015
atrethewey@csuchico.edu 

Debbie Summers

Debbie Summers

Associate Dean
Tehama Hall 101
530-898-4570
dsummers@csuchico.edu

Jaycob Arbogast

Jaycob Arbogast

Associate Director of Development
Tehama Hall 273
(530) 898-3125
Jarbogast2@csuchico.edu

Roy Dunlap

Roy Dunlap

Senior Assistant to the Dean (AA/S II)
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6519
rdunlap@csuchico.edu

Shawna Lucas

Shawna Lucas

Student Success Advisor
Tehama Hall 277
530-898-4547
smlucas@csuchico.edu

Toni Darden

Toni Darden

Administrative Support Coordinator
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4315
tdarden@csuchico.edu

Kathy Lafaurie

Kathy Lafaurie

Administrative Support Assistant
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6508
klafaurie@csuchico.edu