College of Communication & Education

College Staff

Campus employee trainings. California state university, Chico. Silver 95% completed.
Angela Trethewey

Angela Trethewey

Dean
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4015
atrethewey@csuchico.edu

Debbie Summers

Debbie Summers

Associate Dean
Tehama Hall 101
530-898-4570
dsummers@csuchico.edu

Roy Dunlap

Roy Dunlap

Senior Assistant to the Dean (AA/S II)
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6519
rdunlap@csuchico.edu

Andrea Walters

Administrative Support Coordinator
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-4315
awalters@csuchico.edu

Daniel LoPilato

Daniel LoPilato

Administrative Support Coordinator, CME Development
Tehama Hall 203
530-898-6508
dlopilato@csuchico.edu

Shawn Brackett

Shawn Brackett

Advising And Retention Specialist
Tehama 277
530-898-4547
swbrackett@csuchico.edu

Laurence Gammell

Laurence Gammell

Advisor
Tehama 275
530-898-6825
lgammell@csuchico.edu