COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Communication Studies

Office Hours

Spring 2021

CMST Faculty Office Hours
Full-TimeEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
AVANZINO, Susansavanzino@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/89235772782?pwd=K0gzNGo0UDJqMmZqd1JzUFI3OUgrUT09
Meeting ID: 892 3577 2782       Passcode: 111186
W 12:30-2:30 PM & by Appt.
BRUNDIDGE, Jenniferjbrundidge@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/9365320708?pwd=SGhvL2c0a3Y0Nk5rZ3diQXJvYW1WZz09
M 2:30-4 PM(zoom); R 11:00-12:30 PM (email)
BURK, Nicholasnburk@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/85298283124?pwd=ZSt5VkFEZkJRRkdpMWVuWnIvMDZnZz09
MW 9-11 AM
CHO, Young Cheonyccho@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/5282031602?pwd=Y0ZwamVMaVJvdTd3VHBZUkw0OE5BQT09
TR 3:20-4:50 PM; W 4-5 PM
GIVERTZ, Michellemgivertz@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/3799238572?pwd=UTZCOWY1YXNtRkFrcGxIVm42M3ZPZz09
Meeting ID: 3799238572    Passcode: 962134
TR 2:15-3:15 PM; W 12-2 Pm
HAMEL, Stephanieshamel@csuchico.eduM 5:15-6:15 PM;
W 10-11 AM, 12-1 PM
JUSTUS, Zachzjustus@csuchico.eduMW 3-4 PM
LI, Nannli1@csuchico.eduT 2-3:30 PM; W 2-4:30 PM
MALKOWSKI, Jenniferjmalkowski@csuchico.eduTW 1-3 PM
CMST Faculty Office Hours
Part-TimeEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
EGGEN, Jessicajbeggen@csuchico.eduTR 2-4 PM
FAAITA, Markmfaaita@csuchico.eduMW 4:15-5:15 PM
GROTHE, Tomtgrothe@csuchico.eduM 5:15-6:15 PM
HULL, Patpehull@csuchico.eduW 1-5 PM
KELLEY, Chazcmkelley@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/88524773423?pwd=N3g4dHJ4V0ZXbkZrUU9uSFEyNTVNdz09
Meeting ID: 885 2477 3423 Passcode: 602880 
One tap mobile +16699006833,,88524773423#,,,,*602880# US (San Jose)
TR 11-12:30 PM
MELDRUM, Milliemameldrum@csuchico.eduW 1-2 PM
NEWBY, Tiatnewby@csuchico.eduMW 11-12 PM
OELRICHS, Amyaroelrichs@csuchico.eduW 2:30-5:30 PM
MALKOWSKI, Jenniferjmalkowski@csuchico.eduW 11-1 PM, 2:30-3:30 PM
OELRICHS, Amyaroelrichs@csuchico.eduMW 12-3 PM & by Appt.
OHLAND, Angelaaohland@csuchico.eduT 3:15-4:15 PM
PETERSON, Suesepeterson@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/7368037032?pwd=b0Ewa01pL2M5Nk1zSFdjUXZVbXhHdz09
MW 4:30-5:30 PM; TR 12:30-2 PM
PRESNELL, Shellyspresnell@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/89496316877?pwd=RlNUdExnT2hLY2FRemxGZU0vQXNVdz09
T 6-7 PM