COVID-19
View the latest updates and emergency notifications on the COVID-19 News & Information website.
Communication Studies

Office Hours

FALL 2020

Full-Time Faculty Office Hours
Faculty MemberEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
AVANZINO, Susansavanzino@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/91441995520?pwd=TUVpU2wrWDBwQzcyNFBvam85dU9WZz09
Passcode: 358559
R 2-4PM & by appt.
BRUNDIDGE, Jenniferjbrundidge@csuchico.eduT 2:30-4PM; W 11-1:30PM
BURK, Nicholasnburk@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/92026857521?pwd=NEZGL0V2UGdscDVSQUw3VytoaVpxdz09
Personal Zoom ID: 237 709 4485
MTWR 3:30-4:30PM
CHO, Young Cheonyccho@csuchico.eduTR 3-5PM
GIVERTZ, Michellemgivertz@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/3799238572?pwd=UTZCOWY1YXNtRkFrcGxIVm42M3ZPZz09
MW 1:15-3:45PM
HAMEL, Stephanieshamel@csuchico.eduTR 9:15-11AM; T 3:15-4:15PM
JUSTUS, Zachzjustus@csuchico.eduR 4-5PM & by appt.
LI, Nannli1@csuchico.eduMR 2-4PM
MALKOWSKI, Jenniferjmalkowski@csuchico.eduMF 2-3PM
Part-Time Faculty Office Hours
Faculty MemberEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
BARROW, Mandyajbarrow@csuchico.eduTR 4-5PM
EGGEN, Jessicajbeggen@csuchico.eduTR 2-4PM
FAAITA, Markmfaaita@csuchico.eduMW 3:15-5:15PM
GROTHE, Tomtgrothe@csuchico.eduM 5:15-6:15PM
HULL, Patpehull@csuchico.eduW 8AM-12PM
KELLEY, Chazcmkelley@csuchico.edu
https://cccconfer.zoom.us/j/94928339903?pwd=RFY0elNtdG9FNGxVUTd0ZU1IUkNNdz09
Password: 342560 
W 12-2PM; TR 11AM-12:30PM
MELDRUM, Milliemameldrum@csuchico.eduMTWR 5-6PM
NEWBY, Tiatnewby@csuchico.eduMW 8-10AM
OELRICHS, Amyaroelrichs@csuchico.eduTR 1-3PM
OHLAND, Angelaaohland@csuchico.eduW 4:30-5:30PM
PETERSON, Suesepeterson@csuchico.eduMW 4:30-5:30PM; TR 1:30-3PM
PRESNELL, Shellyspresnell@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/99620011696?pwd=azd1L3hZN2JyVE1NcHl4MjlKR3RIUT09
W 12:30 -1:30PM
Teaching Associates Office Hours
Faculty MemberEmail/ZoomOffice Hours
BURKE, Sheilasmburke1@csuhico.eduR 10AM-12PM
MALDONADO, Juliajmaldonado21@csuchico.eduTR 2-3PM
MORONES, Devondmorones@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/99290111858?pwd=MDR1M21hRDFRYWRDYjdKd252T0J6Zz09
TR 2-3PM
REIDY, Erinereidy1@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/93137583875?pwd=cCs2WDlVYkxiTnA3azlScXFLV3B4UT09
MT 1-2PM
SUTCLIFFE, Aloraasutcliffe@csuchico.eduR 2-4:50PM
VIEIRA, Alanaavieira1@csuchico.eduR 2-4PM
WILSON, Christiancwilson2@csuchico.edu
https://csuchico.zoom.us/j/2094267420?pwd=ZE40MkROWXdOaXZCbFYybkprcVJFUT09
Meeting ID: 209 426 7420      
Password: forensics      
Numeric Passcode: 744951901
MW 3-4PM