College of Business

Corporate Partners

oct18Corporate Partners provide employment for program graduates and funding for program operations. Companies may join at the Platinum, Gold, or Silver sponsor level. All levels offer classroom talks and competition judging (Sweet 16 Sales Challenge and Chico State Sales Invitational). Class projects, advisory board involvement and competition case development are offered to Gold and/or Platinum levels. For more information about becoming a partner, please contact Thomas Villa, Corporate Director, at  tpvilla@csuchico.edu. Interested in starting a career with one of our corporate partners? Sign in to  Handshake(opens in new window)  to view current employment opportunities!

Handshake logo

Or, click on any of the company logos below to visit their website.

Western State's Networking Event

Socrates Partners

 tri counties


Platinum Partners

Pape Material Handling logoCintas logo

insight logo

New corporate partnerHerc Rentals


Gold Partners

Dell logo           Bay Alarm logo

Southern Glazes Wine and Spirits logo with hyperlink.      TKE logo hyperlinked to website.

     

 (opens in new window)    ced logo

Ferguson      Henry Schein

Rite Hite logotek  logo

goodman logo      

 (opens in new window) (opens in new window)memoryblue


Silver Partners

        MFCP logo.

     aerotek         InterWest Insurance logo
nationalchousing      pride     
 
     Philadelphia Insurance Companies logo    
            
         Sherwin Williams logo   
  

  yellow logo  

Beacon Hill Staffing Group logo linked to website.

flexlhi logo        servicenow logo

ethicon logo          plastics logo

bunzl logo  samsara new corporate sponsorGallagher new corporate partnerpatterson partnernilfiskohm logo(opens in new window)Pacific Office Automation logo.

ssp logo

usca, University Sales Center Alliance


applynow

For assistance filling out your application, please visit our office in Glenn 206 or email tpvilla@csuchico.edu. 


  pic

Contact Us

Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn PageSeufferlein Sales Instagram

Glenn Hall Room 206

530-898-3840

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
916-223-2171 

Kristen Chatham
Program Manager
kbchatham@csuchico.edu

Finn Blacker
Operations Assistant
fcblacker@csuchico.edu  

Natalie Bourn
Corporate Relations Assistant
nibourn@csuchico.edu 

Ashley Gay
Corporate Relations Assistant
agay@csuchico.edu

Chad Haller
Marketing Assistant
cthaller@csuchico.edu

Hannah Taft
Marketing Assistant
hetaft@csuchico.edu

Tyler Shaw
Operations Assistant
tshaw@csuchico.edu

Ian Howes
Operations Assistant 
imhowes@csuchico.edu

Lia Vansoest
Competition Coach 
lvansoest@csuchico.edu 


Letter from the Executive Director

"The Seufferlein Sales Program (SSP) finished the 2022/2023 academic school year with 544 students enrolled in our program representing 64 different majors! Whether you are an engineering, IT, communications, liberal arts, computer science, really any major,  we want you to come check out our 21 unit sales certificate." Read the whole letter for our Executive Director here.


Red button that says Donate Now


A Student Athlete's Take on the SSP

SEF Top Tales Universities Logo