College of Business

Corporate Partners

corporate partner list

Corporate Partners provide employment for program graduates and funding for program operations. Companies may join at the Platinum, Gold, or Silver sponsor level. All levels offer classroom talks and competition judging (Sweet 16 Sales Challenge and Chico State Sales Invitational). Class projects, advisory board involvement and competition case development are offered to Gold and/or Platinum levels. For more information about becoming a partner, please contact Thomas Villa, Corporate Director, at  tpvilla@csuchico.edu. Interested in starting a career with one of our corporate partners? Sign in to  Handshake(opens in new window)  to view current employment opportunities!

Handshake logo

Or, click on any of the company logos below to visit their website.

Western State's Networking Event


Platinum Partners

Pape Material Handling logo

tri counties

Pacific Office Automation logo.


Gold Partners

Dell logo           Bay Alarm logo

Southern Glazes Wine and Spirits logo with hyperlink.      TKE logo hyperlinked to website.

     Herc Rentals

Cintas logo      CED

Ferguson      Henry Schein

Rite Hite logotek  logo

goodman logo      hajoca logo

insight logopowerschool logo


Silver Partners

Mutual of Omaha logo.        MFCP logo.

     aerotek         InterWest Insurance logo
memoryblue      pride      
 
     Philadelphia Insurance Companies logo    AT&T
            
         Sherwin Williams logo   
  

  yellow logo  DHL logo.

Oracle Net Suite logo hyperlinked to website.Beacon Hill Staffing Group logo linked to website.

lhi logo        servicenow logo


Strategic Partners

Bravado logo

Fresh Eyes, LLC logo

Seufferlein Sales Program logo

usca, University Sales Center Alliance  


Letter from the Executive Director

"Our program is truly unique, successful and growing… COME JOIN US!" Read the letter from the director.


Click here to Apply Now

Please email completed applications to tpvilla@csuchico.eduFor assistance filling out your application, please email tpvilla@csuchico.edu or visit our office in Glenn 206.


3 people standing

Contact Us

Seufferlein Sales LinkedIn Page    Seufferlein Sales Facebook Page    Seufferlein Sales Instagram

Glenn Hall Room 206

(530) 898-3840

Thomas Villa
Executive Director
tpvilla@csuchico.edu 
(916)223-2171 

Emma Ritchie
Program Manager
eritchie@csuchico.edu

Kristen Chatham
Program Manager
kbchatham@csuchico.edu

Alexandra Pomatto
Marketing Specialist
arpomatto@csuchico.edu

Ashley Mills
Marketing Assistant
ammills@csuchico.edu 

Kelli Litchfield
Operations Assistant
kmlitchfield@csuchico.edu 

Finn Blacker
Operations Assistant
fcblacker@csuchico.edu 

Matthew Fox
Enrollment Development Assistant
mjfox@csuchico.edu

Natalie Bourn
Corporate Relations Assistant
nibourn@csuchico.edu 

Christian Neiswonger
Competition Lead
cneiswonger@mail.csuchico.edu 

Max Mallari
Socrates Project Manager
mmallari@csuchico.edu 


Red button that says Donate Now


Fall 2022 Events

Coming Soon!



A Student Athlete's Take on the SSP

Introducing our Newest SSP Lecturers

Video Message from Steve Marconi, SSP Board member and VP of Channel Sales at Blue Prism

   SEF Top Tales Universities Logo